Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Gymstarz and Jumpstarz

Recreation Centre at University Academy Warrington, Warrington

Run by: The Recreation Centre at University Academy

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 20 Dec 09:30–15:30
  2. Wed 7 Jan 16:30–19:30
  3. Thu 8 Jan 16:00–19:00
  4. Fri 9 Jan 16:30–19:30
  5. Sat 10 Jan 09:30–15:30
  6. Wed 14 Jan 16:30–19:30
  7. Thu 15 Jan 16:00–19:00
  8. Fri 16 Jan 16:30–19:30
  9. Sat 17 Jan 09:30–15:30
  10. Wed 21 Jan 16:30–19:30
  11. Thu 22 Jan 16:00–19:00
  12. Fri 23 Jan 16:30–19:30
  13. Sat 24 Jan 09:30–15:30
  14. Wed 28 Jan 16:30–19:30
  15. Thu 29 Jan 16:00–19:00
  16. Fri 30 Jan 16:30–19:30
  17. Sat 31 Jan 09:30–15:30
  18. Wed 4 Feb 16:30–19:30
  19. Thu 5 Feb 16:00–19:00
  20. Fri 6 Feb 16:30–19:30
  21. Sat 7 Feb 09:30–15:30
  22. Wed 11 Feb 16:30–19:30
  23. Thu 12 Feb 16:00–19:00
  24. Fri 13 Feb 16:30–19:30
  25. Sat 14 Feb 09:30–15:30

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website