Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Gymnastics For Fun - Ages 3 to 6

Weston Aerobic Gymnastics, Weston super Mare

Run by: Weston Aerobic Gymnastics

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 22 Sep 16:00–17:00
  2. Fri 26 Sep 16:00–17:00
  3. 17:00–18:00
  4. Sat 27 Sep 10:00–11:00
  5. Mon 29 Sep 16:00–17:00
  6. Fri 3 Oct 16:00–17:00
  7. 17:00–18:00
  8. Sat 4 Oct 10:00–11:00
  9. Mon 6 Oct 16:00–17:00
  10. Fri 10 Oct 16:00–17:00
  11. 17:00–18:00
  12. Mon 13 Oct 16:00–17:00
  13. Fri 17 Oct 16:00–17:00
  14. 17:00–18:00
  15. Sat 18 Oct 10:00–11:00
  16. Mon 20 Oct 16:00–17:00
  17. Fri 24 Oct 16:00–17:00
  18. 17:00–18:00
  19. Sat 25 Oct 10:00–11:00
  20. Mon 27 Oct 16:00–17:00
  21. Fri 31 Oct 16:00–17:00
  22. 17:00–18:00
  23. Sat 1 Nov 10:00–11:00
  24. Mon 3 Nov 16:00–17:00

Similar activities

  • Junior gymnast working on skills

    TUE 23 SEP

    Junior Recreational Gymnastics

    Weston Aerobic Gymanstics, Weston super Mare

    Run by: Weston Aerobic Gymnastics

  • Sky Ride Local

    SUN 19 OCT

    FREE

    West End Wander

    Nailsea and Backwell Station Car Park, Backwell

    Run by: British Cycling

  • Fungi Foray, Dolebury Warren

    TUE 28 OCT

    Fungi Foray

    Dolebury Warren, Churchill

    Run by: Avon Wildlife Trust

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • TUE 23 SEP

    Junior Recreational Gymnastics

    Weston Aerobic Gymanstics, Weston super Mare

    Run by: Weston Aerobic Gymnastics

  • WED 24 SEP

    Junior Squash Coaching

    Penarth Cogan Leisure Centre, Vale of Glamorgan

    Run by: Wales Squash and Racketball

  • SUN 19 OCT

    West End Wander

    Nailsea and Backwell Station Car Park, Backwell

    Run by: British Cycling