Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Gymnastics Course

Sutton School of Gymnastics, Mitcham

Run by: Sutton School of Gymnastics

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 31 Jul 09:30–12:30
  2. Fri 1 Aug 09:30–12:30
  3. Mon 4 Aug 09:30–12:30
  4. Tue 5 Aug 09:30–12:30
  5. Wed 6 Aug 09:30–12:30
  6. Thu 7 Aug 09:30–12:30
  7. Fri 8 Aug 09:30–12:30
  8. Mon 11 Aug 09:30–12:30
  9. Tue 12 Aug 09:30–12:30
  10. Wed 13 Aug 09:30–12:30
  11. Thu 14 Aug 09:30–12:30
  12. Fri 15 Aug 09:30–12:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website