Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Grimsby Hockey Club

Oasis Academy Wintringham, Grimsby

Run by: Grimsby Hockey Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 4 Sep 19:00–20:00
  2. Thu 11 Sep 19:00–20:00
  3. Thu 18 Sep 19:00–20:00
  4. Thu 25 Sep 19:00–20:00
  5. Thu 2 Oct 19:00–20:00
  6. Thu 9 Oct 19:00–20:00
  7. Thu 16 Oct 19:00–20:00
  8. Thu 23 Oct 19:00–20:00
  9. Thu 30 Oct 19:00–20:00
  10. Thu 6 Nov 19:00–20:00
  11. Thu 13 Nov 19:00–20:00
  12. Thu 20 Nov 19:00–20:00
  13. Thu 27 Nov 19:00–20:00
  14. Thu 4 Dec 19:00–20:00
  15. Thu 11 Dec 19:00–20:00

Similar activities

  • Sky Ride Local

    SUN 31 AUG

    FREE

    Hub's Beach Cruise

    Public Car Park by the Cycle Hub, Grimsby

    Run by: British Cycling

  • Action shot of a Hockey player

    THU 4 SEP

    Grimsby Hockey Factory

    Oasis Academy Wintringham, Grimsby

    Run by: Grimsby Hockey Club

  • Two people playing hockey

    SUN 6 JUN

    Veterans Field Hockey

    Ormiston Maritime Academy Sports Centre, Grimsby

    Run by: North East Lincolnshire Veterans Hockey Club

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • SUN 31 AUG

    Hub's Beach Cruise

    Public Car Park by the Cycle Hub, Grimsby

    Run by: British Cycling

  • THU 4 SEP

    Grimsby Hockey Factory

    Oasis Academy Wintringham, Grimsby

    Run by: Grimsby Hockey Club

  • SUN 6 JUN

    Veterans Field Hockey

    Ormiston Maritime Academy Sports Centre, Grimsby

    Run by: North East Lincolnshire Veterans Hockey Club