Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Grimsby Hockey Club

Oasis Academy Wintringham, Grimsby

Run by: Grimsby Hockey Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 31 Jul 19:00–20:00
  2. Thu 7 Aug 19:00–20:00
  3. Thu 14 Aug 19:00–20:00
  4. Thu 21 Aug 19:00–20:00
  5. Thu 28 Aug 19:00–20:00
  6. Thu 4 Sep 19:00–20:00
  7. Thu 11 Sep 19:00–20:00
  8. Thu 18 Sep 19:00–20:00
  9. Thu 25 Sep 19:00–20:00
  10. Thu 2 Oct 19:00–20:00
  11. Thu 9 Oct 19:00–20:00
  12. Thu 16 Oct 19:00–20:00
  13. Thu 23 Oct 19:00–20:00
  14. Thu 30 Oct 19:00–20:00
  15. Thu 6 Nov 19:00–20:00
  16. Thu 13 Nov 19:00–20:00
  17. Thu 20 Nov 19:00–20:00
  18. Thu 27 Nov 19:00–20:00
  19. Thu 4 Dec 19:00–20:00
  20. Thu 11 Dec 19:00–20:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website