Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Go Canoeing - Starter Session

Ackers Adventure, Birmingham

Run by: Go Canoeing

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 23 Jul 18:00–19:30
  2. Wed 30 Jul 18:00–19:30
  3. Wed 6 Aug 18:00–19:30
  4. Wed 13 Aug 18:00–19:30
  5. Wed 27 Aug 18:00–19:30
  6. Wed 3 Sep 18:00–19:30
  7. Wed 10 Sep 18:00–19:30
  8. Wed 17 Sep 18:00–19:30
  9. Wed 24 Sep 18:00–19:30
  10. Wed 1 Oct 18:00–19:30
  11. Wed 8 Oct 18:00–19:30
  12. Wed 15 Oct 18:00–19:30
  13. Wed 22 Oct 18:00–19:30
  14. Wed 29 Oct 18:00–19:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website