Sorry, this activity has already happened

Go Canoeing Guided Tour - Sunset Tour

Canoe and Kayak Tours Limited, Maidenhead

Run by: Go Canoeing

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 23 May 19:30–21:00
  2. Sun 24 May 19:30–21:00
  3. Mon 25 May 19:30–21:00
  4. Tue 26 May 19:30–21:00
  5. Wed 27 May 19:30–21:00
  6. Thu 28 May 19:30–21:00
  7. Fri 29 May 19:30–21:00
  8. Sat 30 May 19:30–21:00
  9. Sun 31 May 19:30–21:00
  10. Fri 5 Jun 19:30–21:00
  11. Wed 10 Jun 19:30–21:00
  12. Wed 17 Jun 19:30–21:00
  13. Thu 25 Jun 19:30–21:00
  14. Wed 1 Jul 19:30–21:00
  15. Thu 9 Jul 19:30–21:00
  16. Tue 14 Jul 19:30–21:00
  17. Thu 23 Jul 19:30–21:00
  18. Wed 29 Jul 19:30–21:00
  19. Wed 5 Aug 19:30–21:00
  20. Tue 11 Aug 19:30–21:00
  21. Tue 18 Aug 19:30–21:00
  22. Sat 22 Aug 19:30–21:00
  23. Sun 23 Aug 19:30–21:00
  24. Mon 24 Aug 19:30–21:00
  25. Fri 4 Sep 19:30–21:00

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website