Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Go Canoeing Guided - Old Harry Tours Half Day Sit On Top Kayak

Studland Sea School, Dorset

Run by: Go Canoeing

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 6 Sep 13:30–16:30
  2. Sun 7 Sep 09:30–12:30
  3. Sat 13 Sep 13:30–16:30
  4. Sun 14 Sep 09:30–12:30
  5. Sat 20 Sep 13:30–16:30
  6. Sun 21 Sep 09:30–12:30
  7. Sat 27 Sep 13:30–16:30
  8. Sun 28 Sep 09:30–12:30
  9. Sat 4 Oct 13:30–16:30
  10. Sun 5 Oct 13:30–16:30
  11. Sat 11 Oct 13:30–16:30
  12. Sun 12 Oct 09:30–12:30
  13. Sat 18 Oct 13:30–16:30
  14. Sun 19 Oct 09:30–12:30
  15. Sat 25 Oct 13:30–16:30
  16. Sun 26 Oct 09:30–12:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website