Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Girls Football Training With Lots of Fun and Excercise

Letham F.C., Perth

Run by: Letham Community Sports Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 25 Aug 18:00–20:30
  2. Thu 28 Aug 18:00–20:30
  3. Mon 1 Sep 18:00–20:30
  4. Thu 4 Sep 18:00–20:30
  5. Mon 8 Sep 18:00–20:30
  6. Thu 11 Sep 18:00–20:30
  7. Mon 15 Sep 18:00–20:30
  8. Thu 18 Sep 18:00–20:30
  9. Mon 22 Sep 18:00–20:30
  10. Thu 25 Sep 18:00–20:30
  11. Mon 29 Sep 18:00–20:30
  12. Thu 2 Oct 18:00–20:30
  13. Mon 6 Oct 18:00–20:30
  14. Thu 9 Oct 18:00–20:30
  15. Mon 13 Oct 18:00–20:30
  16. Thu 16 Oct 18:00–20:30
  17. Mon 20 Oct 18:00–20:30
  18. Thu 23 Oct 18:00–20:30
  19. Mon 27 Oct 18:00–20:30
  20. Thu 30 Oct 18:00–20:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website