Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Free Track, Field Athletics and Running Training

Croydon Sports Arena, South Norwood

Run by: Croydon Harriers Athletics Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 9 Sep 19:00–20:30
  2. Tue 16 Sep 19:00–20:30
  3. Tue 23 Sep 19:00–20:30
  4. Tue 30 Sep 19:00–20:30
  5. Tue 7 Oct 19:00–20:30
  6. Tue 14 Oct 19:00–20:30
  7. Tue 21 Oct 19:00–20:30
  8. Tue 28 Oct 19:00–20:30
  9. Tue 4 Nov 19:00–20:30
  10. Tue 11 Nov 19:00–20:30
  11. Tue 18 Nov 19:00–20:30
  12. Tue 25 Nov 19:00–20:30
  13. Tue 2 Dec 19:00–20:30
  14. Tue 9 Dec 19:00–20:30
  15. Tue 16 Dec 19:00–20:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website