Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Free Karate Lesson

Baddesley Ensor Village Hall, Atherstone

Run by: Atherstone Karate Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sun 27 Jul 10:00–11:30
  2. Sun 3 Aug 10:00–11:30
  3. Sun 10 Aug 10:00–11:30
  4. Sun 17 Aug 10:00–11:30
  5. Sun 24 Aug 10:00–11:30
  6. Sun 31 Aug 10:00–11:30
  7. Sun 7 Sep 10:00–11:30
  8. Sun 14 Sep 10:00–11:30
  9. Sun 21 Sep 10:00–11:30
  10. Sun 28 Sep 10:00–11:30
  11. Sun 5 Oct 10:00–11:30
  12. Sun 12 Oct 10:00–11:30
  13. Sun 19 Oct 10:00–11:30
  14. Sun 26 Oct 10:00–11:30
  15. Sun 2 Nov 10:00–11:30
  16. Sun 9 Nov 10:00–11:30
  17. Sun 16 Nov 10:00–11:30
  18. Sun 23 Nov 10:00–11:30
  19. Sun 30 Nov 10:00–11:30
  20. Sun 7 Dec 10:00–11:30
  21. Sun 14 Dec 10:00–11:30
  22. Sun 21 Dec 10:00–11:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • MON 28 JUL

    Summer Holiday Programme 2014

    Kingsbury Water Park, Near Sutton Coldfield

    Run by: Kingsbury Water Park Outdoor Education Centre

  • SAT 2 AUG

    Open Day

    Shustoke Reservoir, North Warwickshire

    Run by: Shustoke Sailing Club

  • MON 18 AUG

    Summer Family Fun Week 2014

    Kingsbury Water Park, Near Sutton Coldfield

    Run by: Kingsbury Water Park Outdoor Education Centre