Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Free Judo Taster Sessions

Ashton Park Sports Centre, Bristol

Run by: Bedminster Judokwai

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 21 Oct 19:00–20:15
  2. Fri 24 Oct 19:00–20:15
  3. Tue 28 Oct 19:00–20:15
  4. Fri 31 Oct 19:00–20:15
  5. Tue 4 Nov 19:00–20:15
  6. Fri 7 Nov 19:00–20:15
  7. Mon 10 Nov 19:00–20:15
  8. Mon 17 Nov 19:00–20:15
  9. Fri 21 Nov 19:00–20:15
  10. Tue 25 Nov 19:00–20:15
  11. Fri 28 Nov 19:00–20:15
  12. Tue 2 Dec 19:00–20:15

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website