Activites run by the bbc and partners

Things To Do - Activities

SAT 23 MAY

FREE

Football Taster Sessions

St Andrew's C. of E. Primary School, Shifnal

Run by: Shifnal Europeans Football Club

Boys and girls welcome and must be at least five years of age. Bring boots and shin pads. Contact John Mcglasson 07801 822500

clock10:00–11:00

Suitable for 5-13

BBC Get Inspired
  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets not available at this location
  • Disabled access not available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food not available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location
Girls with football

© ANDRES RODRIGUEZ - FOTOLIA© ANDRES RODRIGUEZ…

Add to calendar

Light football skills session.

Disclaimer

Activities are not organised by the BBC unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 11 Apr 10:00–11:00
  2. Sat 18 Apr 10:00–11:00
  3. Sat 25 Apr 10:00–11:00
  4. Sat 2 May 10:00–11:00
  5. Sat 9 May 10:00–11:00
  6. Sat 16 May 10:00–11:00
  7. Sat 30 May 10:00–11:00
  8. Sat 6 Jun 10:00–11:00
  9. Sat 13 Jun 10:00–11:00
  10. Sat 20 Jun 10:00–11:00
  11. Sat 27 Jun 10:00–11:00
  12. Sat 4 Jul 10:00–11:00
  13. Sat 11 Jul 10:00–11:00
  14. Sat 18 Jul 10:00–11:00
  15. Sat 1 Aug 10:00–11:00

Cost

Free football taster session then £2.00 per session.

Difficulty level

  1. Taster Session
  2. Beginner
  3. Intermediate
  4. Advanced

Venue

+ Enlarge map - Shrink map

St Andrew's C. of E. Primary School

Park Lane, Shifnal, TF11 9HD

www.pitchero.com/clubs/shifnaleuropeansfootballclub/

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Shifnal Europeans Football Club.

Activities near here

  • TUE 7 APR

    Girls Only Football Camp

    Shifnal Primary School, Shifnal

    Run by: Shifnal Europeans Football Club

    Easter football camp for girls. Held in a safe environment and run by CRB coaches.

  • FRI 17 APR

    Diddi dance Class

    The Red House, Albrighton

    Run by: Diddi dance Wolverhampton and South Staffordshire

    Funky pre-school dance classes for girls and boys aged 18 months to 4 years. Fun and energetic classes which promote the development of…

  • SUN 31 MAY

    Archery Big Weekend

    Telford Archers, Telford

    Run by: Archery GB

    Archery clubs and organisations across the nation will once again be opening their doors and welcoming members of the public to come an…

More activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website