Sorry, this activity has already happened

Football

Stonehaven Youth Football Club, Stonehaven

Run by: Stonehaven Youth Football Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sun 1 Mar 10:30–12:30
  2. Sun 8 Mar 10:30–12:30
  3. Sun 15 Mar 10:30–12:30
  4. Sun 22 Mar 10:30–12:30
  5. Sun 29 Mar 10:30–12:30
  6. Sun 5 Apr 10:30–12:30
  7. Sun 12 Apr 10:30–12:30
  8. Sun 19 Apr 10:30–12:30
  9. Sun 26 Apr 10:30–12:30
  10. Sun 3 May 10:30–12:30
  11. Sun 10 May 10:30–12:30
  12. Sun 17 May 10:30–12:30
  13. Sun 24 May 10:30–12:30
  14. Sun 31 May 10:30–12:30

Similar activities

  • Monday 2 March
  • Gymnastics session at ASV

    MON 2 MAR

    Kids at ASV Gymnastics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Table tennis player

    MON 2 MAR

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Saturday 7 March
  • All ages, genders and abilities can Try Curling

    SAT 7 MAR

    FREE

    Try Curling Session

    Curl Aberdeen, Aberdeen

    Run by: The Royal Caledonian Curling Club

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • MON 2 MAR

    Kids at ASV Gymnastics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • MON 2 MAR

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • SAT 7 MAR

    Try Curling Session

    Curl Aberdeen, Aberdeen

    Run by: The Royal Caledonian Curling Club