Sorry, this activity has already happened

Football

Stonehaven Youth Football Club, Stonehaven

Run by: Stonehaven Youth Football Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sun 5 Apr 10:30–12:30
  2. Sun 12 Apr 10:30–12:30
  3. Sun 19 Apr 10:30–12:30
  4. Sun 26 Apr 10:30–12:30
  5. Sun 3 May 10:30–12:30
  6. Sun 10 May 10:30–12:30
  7. Sun 17 May 10:30–12:30
  8. Sun 24 May 10:30–12:30
  9. Sun 31 May 10:30–12:30

Similar activities

  • Wednesday 1 April
  • Long jumping at Aberdeen Sports Village

    WED 1 APR

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • A child trampolining at ASV

    WED 1 APR

    Kids Trampolining

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Thursday 2 April
  • Fitstars

    THU 2 APR

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • WED 1 APR

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • WED 1 APR

    Kids Trampolining

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • THU 2 APR

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village