Sorry, this activity has already happened

Fitstars

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 3 Apr 14:15–15:00
  2. Fri 24 Apr 14:15–15:00
  3. Fri 1 May 14:15–15:00
  4. Fri 8 May 14:15–15:00
  5. Fri 15 May 14:15–15:00
  6. Fri 22 May 14:15–15:00
  7. Fri 29 May 14:15–15:00
  8. Fri 5 Jun 14:15–15:00
  9. Fri 12 Jun 14:15–15:00
  10. Fri 19 Jun 14:15–15:00
  11. Fri 26 Jun 14:15–15:00

Similar activities

  • Wednesday 1 April
  • Long jumping at Aberdeen Sports Village

    WED 1 APR

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • A child trampolining at ASV

    WED 1 APR

    Kids Trampolining

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Thursday 2 April
  • Fitstars

    THU 2 APR

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • WED 1 APR

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • WED 1 APR

    Kids Trampolining

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • THU 2 APR

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village