Sorry, this activity has already happened

Fitstars

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 18 Apr 14:15–15:00
  2. Fri 2 May 14:15–15:00
  3. Fri 9 May 14:15–15:00
  4. Fri 16 May 14:15–15:00
  5. Fri 23 May 14:15–15:00
  6. Fri 30 May 14:15–15:00
  7. Fri 6 Jun 14:15–15:00
  8. Fri 13 Jun 14:15–15:00
  9. Fri 20 Jun 14:15–15:00
  10. Fri 27 Jun 14:15–15:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.