Sorry, this activity has already happened

Fitstars

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 27 Mar 14:15–15:00
  2. Fri 3 Apr 14:15–15:00
  3. Fri 24 Apr 14:15–15:00
  4. Fri 1 May 14:15–15:00
  5. Fri 8 May 14:15–15:00
  6. Fri 15 May 14:15–15:00
  7. Fri 22 May 14:15–15:00
  8. Fri 29 May 14:15–15:00
  9. Fri 5 Jun 14:15–15:00
  10. Fri 12 Jun 14:15–15:00
  11. Fri 19 Jun 14:15–15:00
  12. Fri 26 Jun 14:15–15:00

Similar activities

  • Friday 27 March
  • Table tennis player

    FRI 27 MAR

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Saturday 28 March
  • Badminton

    SAT 28 MAR

    ASV Adult Badminton Club

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Sunday 29 March
  • Race Running at Aberdeen Sports Village

    SUN 29 MAR

    Multi Sports Club

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • FRI 27 MAR

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • SAT 28 MAR

    ASV Adult Badminton Club

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • SUN 29 MAR

    Multi Sports Club

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village