Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Fitstars

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 16 Jan 14:15–15:00
  2. Fri 23 Jan 14:15–15:00
  3. 14:15–15:00
  4. Fri 30 Jan 14:15–15:00
  5. 14:15–15:00
  6. Fri 6 Feb 14:15–15:00
  7. Fri 13 Feb 14:15–15:00
  8. Fri 20 Feb 14:15–15:00
  9. Fri 27 Feb 14:15–15:00
  10. Fri 6 Mar 14:15–15:00
  11. Fri 13 Mar 14:15–15:00
  12. Fri 20 Mar 14:15–15:00
  13. Fri 27 Mar 14:15–15:00
  14. Fri 3 Apr 14:15–15:00
  15. Fri 24 Apr 14:15–15:00
  16. Fri 1 May 14:15–15:00
  17. Fri 8 May 14:15–15:00
  18. Fri 15 May 14:15–15:00
  19. Fri 22 May 14:15–15:00
  20. Fri 29 May 14:15–15:00
  21. Fri 5 Jun 14:15–15:00
  22. Fri 12 Jun 14:15–15:00
  23. Fri 19 Jun 14:15–15:00
  24. Fri 26 Jun 14:15–15:00

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website