Sorry, this activity has already happened

Fitness Fundamentals

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 28 May 16:00–16:45
  2. Thu 4 Jun 16:00–16:45
  3. Thu 11 Jun 16:00–16:45
  4. Thu 18 Jun 16:00–16:45
  5. Thu 25 Jun 16:00–16:45
  6. Thu 2 Jul 16:00–16:45
  7. Thu 9 Jul 16:00–16:45
  8. Thu 16 Jul 16:00–16:45
  9. Thu 23 Jul 16:00–16:45
  10. Thu 30 Jul 16:00–16:45

Similar activities

  • Friday 29 May
  • Fitstars

    FRI 29 MAY

    Fitstars

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Table tennis player

    FRI 29 MAY

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Saturday 30 May
  • Badminton

    SAT 30 MAY

    ASV Adult Badminton Club

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • FRI 29 MAY

    Fitstars

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • FRI 29 MAY

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • SAT 30 MAY

    ASV Adult Badminton Club

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village