Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Fitness Fundamentals

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 15 Jan 16:00–16:45
  2. Thu 22 Jan 16:00–16:45
  3. Thu 29 Jan 16:00–16:45
  4. Thu 5 Feb 16:00–16:45
  5. Thu 12 Feb 16:00–16:45
  6. Thu 19 Feb 16:00–16:45
  7. Thu 26 Feb 16:00–16:45
  8. Thu 5 Mar 16:00–16:45
  9. Thu 12 Mar 16:00–16:45
  10. Thu 19 Mar 16:00–16:45
  11. Thu 26 Mar 16:00–16:45
  12. Thu 2 Apr 16:00–16:45
  13. Thu 23 Apr 16:00–16:45
  14. Thu 30 Apr 16:00–16:45
  15. Thu 7 May 16:00–16:45
  16. Thu 14 May 16:00–16:45
  17. Thu 21 May 16:00–16:45
  18. Thu 28 May 16:00–16:45
  19. Thu 4 Jun 16:00–16:45
  20. Thu 11 Jun 16:00–16:45
  21. Thu 18 Jun 16:00–16:45
  22. Thu 25 Jun 16:00–16:45
  23. Thu 2 Jul 16:00–16:45
  24. Thu 9 Jul 16:00–16:45
  25. Thu 16 Jul 16:00–16:45
  26. Thu 23 Jul 16:00–16:45
  27. Thu 30 Jul 16:00–16:45

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website