Sorry, this activity has already happened

Ferndown Wheelchair Basketball Club

Ferndown Leisure Centre, Ferndown

Run by: Ferndown Wheelchair Basketball Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 25 Apr 18:30–20:30
  2. Fri 2 May 18:30–20:30
  3. Fri 16 May 18:30–20:30
  4. Fri 23 May 18:30–20:30
  5. Fri 6 Jun 18:30–20:30
  6. Fri 13 Jun 18:30–20:30
  7. Fri 20 Jun 18:30–20:30
  8. Fri 27 Jun 18:30–20:30
  9. Fri 4 Jul 18:30–20:30
  10. Fri 11 Jul 18:30–20:30
  11. Fri 18 Jul 18:30–20:30
  12. Fri 25 Jul 18:30–20:30

Similar activities

  • A sign saying welcome in a wildlife garden

    SUN 27 APR

    FREE

    Festival of Nature

    Upton Country Park, Poole

    Run by: RSPB

  • Two boys pond dipping

    THU 29 MAY

    Pond Dipping

    Hengistbury Head Nature Reserve, Southbourne

    Run by: RSPB

  • An adder

    SUN 1 JUN

    FREE

    Reptile Roadshow

    Hengistbury Head Nature Reserve, Southbourne

    Run by: RSPB

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.