Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

FA Futsal Fives League

Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 23 Sep 19:00–22:00
  2. Tue 30 Sep 19:00–22:00
  3. Tue 7 Oct 19:00–22:00
  4. Tue 14 Oct 19:00–22:00
  5. Tue 21 Oct 19:00–22:00
  6. Tue 28 Oct 19:00–22:00
  7. Tue 4 Nov 19:00–22:00
  8. Tue 11 Nov 19:00–22:00
  9. Tue 18 Nov 19:00–22:00
  10. Tue 25 Nov 19:00–22:00
  11. Tue 2 Dec 19:00–22:00
  12. Tue 9 Dec 19:00–22:00
  13. Tue 16 Dec 19:00–22:00
  14. Fri 16 Jan 19:00–22:00

Similar activities

  • Table Tennis serve

    WED 24 SEP

    Table Tennis

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

  • ACLC venue

    WED 24 SEP

    Rush Hockey

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

  • Astroturf

    THU 25 SEP

    Just Play Football

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • WED 24 SEP

    Table Tennis

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

  • WED 24 SEP

    Rush Hockey

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

  • THU 25 SEP

    Just Play Football

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College