Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Disability Cycling

Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton Upon Trent

Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 31 Jul 10:00–18:00
  2. Fri 1 Aug 10:00–18:00
  3. Sat 2 Aug 10:00–18:00
  4. Sun 3 Aug 10:00–18:00
  5. Mon 4 Aug 10:00–18:00
  6. Tue 5 Aug 10:00–18:00
  7. Wed 6 Aug 10:00–18:00
  8. Thu 7 Aug 10:00–18:00
  9. Fri 8 Aug 10:00–18:00
  10. Sat 9 Aug 10:00–18:00
  11. Sun 10 Aug 10:00–18:00
  12. Mon 11 Aug 10:00–18:00
  13. Tue 12 Aug 10:00–18:00
  14. Wed 13 Aug 10:00–18:00
  15. Thu 14 Aug 10:00–18:00
  16. Fri 15 Aug 10:00–18:00
  17. Sat 16 Aug 10:00–18:00
  18. Sun 17 Aug 10:00–18:00
  19. Mon 18 Aug 10:00–18:00
  20. Tue 19 Aug 10:00–18:00
  21. Wed 20 Aug 10:00–18:00
  22. Thu 21 Aug 10:00–18:00
  23. Fri 22 Aug 10:00–18:00
  24. Sat 23 Aug 10:00–18:00
  25. Sun 24 Aug 10:00–18:00
  26. Mon 25 Aug 10:00–18:00
  27. Tue 26 Aug 10:00–18:00
  28. Wed 27 Aug 10:00–18:00
  29. Thu 28 Aug 10:00–18:00
  30. Fri 29 Aug 10:00–18:00
  31. Sat 30 Aug 10:00–18:00
  32. Sun 31 Aug 10:00–18:00

Similar activities

  • Girls Football

    MON 1 SEP

    Women's Just Play Football

    Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

  • Break Dance

    THU 4 SEP

    Street and Break Dancing

    Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

  • Indoor Athletics

    FRI 12 SEP

    Indoor Athletics

    Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • MON 1 SEP

    Women's Just Play Football

    Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

  • THU 4 SEP

    Street and Break Dancing

    Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

  • FRI 12 SEP

    Indoor Athletics

    Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council