Sorry, this activity has already happened

Disability Cycling

Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton Upon Trent

Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sun 24 Jul 10:00–14:00
  2. Mon 25 Jul 10:00–18:00
  3. Tue 26 Jul 10:00–18:00
  4. Wed 27 Jul 10:00–18:00
  5. Thu 28 Jul 10:00–18:00
  6. Fri 29 Jul 10:00–18:00
  7. Sat 30 Jul 10:00–18:00
  8. Sun 31 Jul 10:00–18:00
  9. Mon 1 Aug 10:00–18:00
  10. Tue 2 Aug 10:00–18:00
  11. Wed 3 Aug 10:00–18:00
  12. Thu 4 Aug 10:00–18:00
  13. Fri 5 Aug 10:00–18:00
  14. Sat 6 Aug 10:00–18:00
  15. Sun 7 Aug 10:00–18:00
  16. Mon 8 Aug 10:00–18:00
  17. Tue 9 Aug 10:00–18:00
  18. Wed 10 Aug 10:00–18:00
  19. Thu 11 Aug 10:00–18:00
  20. Fri 12 Aug 10:00–18:00
  21. Sat 13 Aug 10:00–18:00
  22. Sun 14 Aug 10:00–18:00
  23. Mon 15 Aug 10:00–18:00
  24. Tue 16 Aug 10:00–18:00
  25. Wed 17 Aug 10:00–18:00
  26. Thu 18 Aug 10:00–18:00
  27. Fri 19 Aug 10:00–18:00
  28. Sat 20 Aug 10:00–18:00
  29. Sun 21 Aug 10:00–18:00
  30. Mon 22 Aug 10:00–18:00
  31. Tue 23 Aug 10:00–18:00
  32. Wed 24 Aug 10:00–18:00
  33. Thu 25 Aug 10:00–18:00
  34. Fri 26 Aug 10:00–18:00
  35. Sat 27 Aug 10:00–18:00
  36. Sun 28 Aug 10:00–18:00
  37. Tue 30 Aug 10:00–18:00
  38. Wed 31 Aug 10:00–18:00

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website