Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Disability Cycling

Shobnall Leisure Complex, Burton Upon Trent

Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 20 Aug 10:00–18:00
  2. Thu 21 Aug 10:00–18:00
  3. Fri 22 Aug 10:00–18:00
  4. Sat 23 Aug 10:00–18:00
  5. Sun 24 Aug 10:00–18:00
  6. Mon 25 Aug 10:00–18:00
  7. Tue 26 Aug 10:00–18:00
  8. Wed 27 Aug 10:00–18:00
  9. Thu 28 Aug 10:00–18:00
  10. Fri 29 Aug 10:00–18:00
  11. Sat 30 Aug 10:00–18:00
  12. Sun 31 Aug 10:00–18:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website