Sorry, this activity has already happened

Cycling For All

Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

Run by: Wheels for Wellbeing

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 29 Apr 10:00–13:00
  2. Tue 6 May 10:00–13:00
  3. Tue 13 May 10:00–13:00
  4. Tue 20 May 10:00–13:00
  5. Tue 27 May 10:00–13:00
  6. Tue 3 Jun 10:00–13:00
  7. Tue 10 Jun 10:00–13:00
  8. Tue 17 Jun 10:00–13:00
  9. Tue 24 Jun 10:00–13:00
  10. Tue 1 Jul 10:00–13:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.