Sorry, this activity has already happened

Cycling For All

Croydon Sports Arena, Croydon

Run by: Wheels for Wellbeing

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 31 Mar 10:00–13:00
  2. Tue 7 Apr 10:00–13:00
  3. Tue 14 Apr 10:00–13:00
  4. Tue 21 Apr 10:00–13:00
  5. Tue 28 Apr 10:00–13:00
  6. Tue 5 May 10:00–13:00
  7. Tue 12 May 10:00–13:00
  8. Tue 19 May 10:00–13:00
  9. Tue 26 May 10:00–13:00
  10. Tue 2 Jun 10:00–13:00
  11. Tue 9 Jun 10:00–13:00
  12. Tue 16 Jun 10:00–13:00
  13. Tue 23 Jun 10:00–13:00
  14. Tue 30 Jun 10:00–13:00
  15. Tue 7 Jul 10:00–13:00
  16. Tue 14 Jul 10:00–13:00
  17. Tue 21 Jul 10:00–13:00
  18. Tue 28 Jul 10:00–13:00
  19. Tue 4 Aug 10:00–13:00
  20. Tue 11 Aug 10:00–13:00
  21. Tue 18 Aug 10:00–13:00
  22. Tue 25 Aug 10:00–13:00
  23. Tue 1 Sep 10:00–13:00
  24. Tue 8 Sep 10:00–13:00
  25. Tue 15 Sep 10:00–13:00
  26. Tue 22 Sep 10:00–13:00
  27. Tue 29 Sep 10:00–13:00
  28. Tue 6 Oct 10:00–13:00
  29. Tue 13 Oct 10:00–13:00
  30. Tue 20 Oct 10:00–13:00
  31. Tue 27 Oct 10:00–13:00
  32. Tue 3 Nov 10:00–13:00
  33. Tue 10 Nov 10:00–13:00
  34. Tue 17 Nov 10:00–13:00
  35. Tue 24 Nov 10:00–13:00
  36. Tue 1 Dec 10:00–13:00
  37. Tue 8 Dec 10:00–13:00
  38. Tue 15 Dec 10:00–13:00

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website