BBC - Things To Do: Cricket Nets for Juniors

SAT 19 APR

FREE

Cricket Nets for Juniors

St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club, Leeds

Run by: St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club

CREDIT: © BRIAN JACKSON - FOTOLIA

St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club junior nets are open to players old and new. We cater for all standards.

clock09:00–12:00

Suitable for 5-17

  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets not available at this location
  • Disabled access not available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food not available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location

BBC Sport Get Inspired

Details

There will be qualified coaches on hand to provide guidance on skills and other aspects of the game.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 26 Apr 09:00–12:00
  2. Sat 3 May 09:00–12:00
  3. Sat 10 May 09:00–12:00
  4. Sat 17 May 09:00–12:00
  5. Sat 24 May 09:00–12:00
  6. Sat 31 May 09:00–12:00
  7. Sat 7 Jun 09:00–12:00
  8. Sat 14 Jun 09:00–12:00
  9. Sat 21 Jun 09:00–12:00
  10. Sat 28 Jun 09:00–12:00
  11. Sat 5 Jul 09:00–12:00
  12. Sat 12 Jul 09:00–12:00
  13. Sat 19 Jul 09:00–12:00

Cost

No cost for first session.

Difficulty level

Intermediate

Venue

© 2011 Microsoft

St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club

Otley Road, Headingley, Leeds, LS16 5JT

About this location

St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club play in front of St Chad's Church on Otley Road in Headingley.

Contact

This activity is organised and run by St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club.

Please register in advance.

If you would like to take part please contact Paul on 07795 154444 or at paul@365cricket.co.uk.

Disclaimer

The BBC does not check activity providers and these activities are not organised by the BBC, unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

More activities

Near here

BBC Sport Get Inspir…

Find Things To Do

  • Find by location By location