Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Community Boxing

Rossendale Community Boxing Club, Rawtenstall

Run by: Rossendale Community Boxing Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 2 Sep 18:00–20:00
  2. Tue 9 Sep 18:00–20:00
  3. Tue 16 Sep 18:00–20:00
  4. Tue 23 Sep 18:00–20:00
  5. Tue 30 Sep 18:00–20:00
  6. Tue 7 Oct 18:00–20:00
  7. Tue 14 Oct 18:00–20:00
  8. Tue 21 Oct 18:00–20:00
  9. Tue 28 Oct 18:00–20:00
  10. Tue 4 Nov 18:00–20:00
  11. Tue 11 Nov 18:00–20:00
  12. Tue 18 Nov 18:00–20:00
  13. Tue 25 Nov 18:00–20:00
  14. Tue 2 Dec 18:00–20:00
  15. Tue 9 Dec 18:00–20:00
  16. Tue 16 Dec 18:00–20:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website