Sorry, this activity has already happened

Club Tenpin Bowling for Juniors

Bowlplex, Tunbridge Wells

Run by: Tunbridge Wells YBC

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 19 Apr 09:30–11:00
  2. Sat 26 Apr 09:30–11:00
  3. Sat 3 May 09:30–11:00
  4. Sat 10 May 09:30–11:00
  5. Sat 17 May 09:30–11:00
  6. Sat 24 May 09:30–11:00
  7. Sat 31 May 09:30–11:00
  8. Sat 7 Jun 09:30–11:00
  9. Sat 14 Jun 09:30–11:00
  10. Sat 21 Jun 09:30–11:00
  11. Sat 28 Jun 09:30–11:00
  12. Sat 5 Jul 09:30–11:00
  13. Sat 12 Jul 09:30–11:00
  14. Sat 19 Jul 09:30–11:00
  15. Sat 26 Jul 09:30–11:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • SAT 19 APR

    Kickboxing Class

    Sennocke Centre, Sevenoaks

    Run by: Sevenoaks Karate Jutsu Kai

  • MON 21 APR

    Childrens Karate

    Sennocke Centre, Sevenoaks

    Run by: Sevenoaks Karate Jutsu Kai

  • SAT 17 MAY

    Open Day

    Bough Beech Resevoir, Edenbridge

    Run by: Bough Beech Sailing Club

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.