Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Caterpillar Club

Bedfords Park Visitor Centre, Havering-atte-Bower

Run by: Essex Wildlife Trust

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 29 Oct 10:00–12:00
  2. Wed 12 Nov 10:00–12:00
  3. Wed 26 Nov 10:00–12:00
  4. Wed 10 Dec 10:00–12:00
  5. Wed 17 Dec 10:00–12:00
  6. Wed 14 Jan 10:00–12:00
  7. Wed 28 Jan 10:00–12:00
  8. Wed 11 Feb 10:00–12:00
  9. Wed 18 Feb 10:00–12:00
  10. Wed 1 Apr 10:00–12:00
  11. Wed 8 Apr 10:00–12:00
  12. Wed 27 May 10:00–12:00

Similar activities

More Autumnwatch activities

Getting close to and learning about nature through activities run by nature and wildlife partners.

Visit the Autumnwatch website