Activites run by the bbc and partners

Things To Do - Activities

MON 22 SEP

British Gymnastics: MyClub

Sutton School of Gymnastics, Mitcham

Run by: Sutton School of Gymnastics

Fun, fitness and friendship, MyClub allows gymnasts to work with their coaches planning their own sessions, deciding on what they would like to do and achieve, and learn new skills.

clock18:00–20:00

Suitable for 11-17

BBC Sport Get Inspired
  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets available at this location
  • Disabled access not available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food not available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location
Young people in a gym class

Add to calendar

A chance to develop your gymnastic skills in a fun, friendly environment. 'MyClub' allows you to decide with the coaches what activities and skills you want to develop and offers an opportunity to experience a variety of activities that can be tailored to suit your requirements. A great way to keep fit and make friends at the same time.

Disclaimer

Activities are not organised by the BBC unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 24 Sep 17:00–19:00
  2. Mon 29 Sep 18:00–20:00
  3. Wed 1 Oct 17:00–19:00
  4. Mon 6 Oct 18:00–20:00
  5. Wed 8 Oct 17:00–19:00
  6. Mon 13 Oct 18:00–20:00
  7. Wed 15 Oct 17:00–19:00
  8. Mon 20 Oct 18:00–20:00
  9. Wed 22 Oct 17:00–19:00
  10. Mon 27 Oct 18:00–20:00
  11. Wed 29 Oct 17:00–19:00
  12. Mon 3 Nov 18:00–20:00
  13. Wed 5 Nov 17:00–19:00
  14. Mon 10 Nov 18:00–20:00
  15. Wed 12 Nov 17:00–19:00
  16. Mon 17 Nov 18:00–20:00
  17. Wed 19 Nov 17:00–19:00
  18. Mon 24 Nov 18:00–20:00
  19. Wed 26 Nov 17:00–19:00
  20. Mon 1 Dec 18:00–20:00
  21. Wed 3 Dec 17:00–19:00
  22. Mon 8 Dec 18:00–20:00
  23. Wed 10 Dec 17:00–19:00
  24. Mon 15 Dec 18:00–20:00
  25. Wed 17 Dec 17:00–19:00

Cost

£125.00 quarterly fees plus £25.00 annual British Gymnastics membership.

Accreditation

British Gymnastics Gymmark.

Venue

+ Enlarge map - Shrink map

Sutton School of Gymnastics

Unit 14 Willow Lane Business Park, 1 to 11 Willow Lane, Mitcham, CR4 4NA

www.suttonschoolofgymnastics.co.uk

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Sutton School of Gymnastics.

Please register in advance.

Phone or email to book a trial place.

Activities near here

  • TUE 23 SEP

    Pre-school Gymnastics Classes

    Sutton School of Gymnastics, Mitcham

    Run by: Sutton School of Gymnastics

    Sutton School of Gymnastics coaches aim to develop each child to the best of their ability at their own pace. You can expect your child…

  • FRI 26 SEP

    New Gymnastics Classes

    Sutton School of Gymnastics, Mitcham

    Run by: Sutton School of Gymnastics

    Sutton School of Gymnastics is pleased to announce that in an effort to reduce our extensive waiting list, we have a new extended progr…

  • SAT 27 SEP

    Junior FreeG sessions

    Sutton School of Gymnastics, Mitcham

    Run by: Sutton School of Gymnastics

    New freestyle teenage classes age 11-15 years Saturday 13.30-15.15 Designed to introduce tricks and kicks in a safe indoor environm…

More BBC Sport Get Inspired related activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

Become a partner

Become a partner

Does your not-for-profit or publicly funded organisation run activities that could feature here?