BBC - Things To Do: Boxing Club

MON 6 OCT

Boxing Club

Rascal Hope Centre, Newport

Run by: Somerton ABC

Somerton ABC delivers sessions every Monday, Wednesday and Friday between 17.00 and 19.00. Juniors aged 10 to 14 train between 17.00-18.00. Seniors train between 18.00-19.00.

clock17:00–19:00

Suitable for 11+

  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets available at this location
  • Disabled access available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food not available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location

BBC Sport Get Inspired

Details

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 25 Aug 17:00–19:00
  2. Mon 1 Sep 17:00–19:00
  3. Mon 8 Sep 17:00–19:00
  4. Mon 15 Sep 17:00–19:00
  5. Mon 22 Sep 17:00–19:00
  6. Mon 29 Sep 17:00–19:00
  7. Mon 13 Oct 17:00–19:00
  8. Mon 20 Oct 17:00–19:00
  9. Mon 27 Oct 17:00–19:00
  10. Mon 3 Nov 17:00–19:00
  11. Mon 10 Nov 17:00–19:00
  12. Mon 17 Nov 17:00–19:00
  13. Mon 24 Nov 17:00–19:00
  14. Mon 1 Dec 17:00–19:00
  15. Mon 8 Dec 17:00–19:00
  16. Mon 15 Dec 17:00–19:00

Cost

Cost recovery per session. £1.00 per session, per person applies

Difficulty level

Taster Session

Accreditation

Affiliation to the WABA

Venue

© 2011 Microsoft

Rascal Hope Centre

9 Poplar Road, Somerton, Newport, NP19 9AX

Meeting point: RASCAL HOPE Centre

About this location

Community Centre based in Somerton, Newport.

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Somerton ABC.

Disclaimer

The BBC does not check activity providers and these activities are not organised by the BBC, unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

More activities

Near here

BBC Sport Get Inspir…

  • SAT 23 AUG

    Junior Squash Coaching

    Newport Squash Club, Newport

    Sports, Squash/Racketball, Kids & Family

  • SAT 23 AUG

    Young Shots Day

    South Wales 2000 Shooting Ground, Blackwood

    Sports, Shooting, Kids & Family

  • MON 8 SEP

    Junior Squash Coaching

    Newbridge Leisure Centre, Newbridge

    Sports, Squash/Racketball, Kids & Family

Find Things To Do

  • Find by location By location