Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Boxing Club

Rascal Hope Centre, Newport

Run by: Somerton ABC

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 25 Aug 17:00–19:00
  2. Mon 1 Sep 17:00–19:00
  3. Mon 8 Sep 17:00–19:00
  4. Mon 15 Sep 17:00–19:00
  5. Mon 22 Sep 17:00–19:00
  6. Mon 29 Sep 17:00–19:00
  7. Mon 6 Oct 17:00–19:00
  8. Mon 13 Oct 17:00–19:00
  9. Mon 20 Oct 17:00–19:00
  10. Mon 27 Oct 17:00–19:00
  11. Mon 3 Nov 17:00–19:00
  12. Mon 10 Nov 17:00–19:00
  13. Mon 17 Nov 17:00–19:00
  14. Mon 24 Nov 17:00–19:00
  15. Mon 1 Dec 17:00–19:00
  16. Mon 8 Dec 17:00–19:00
  17. Mon 15 Dec 17:00–19:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website