BBC - Things To Do: Beaulieu River Open Canoeing Tour

THU 3 SEP

Beaulieu River Open Canoeing Tour

New Forest Activities (Liquid Logistics), Hampshire

Run by: Go Canoeing

Join an open canoeing tour with Liquid Logistics in the New Forest, Hampshire. You'll explore the fabulous Beaulieu River with an experienced guide.

clock12:30–14:30

Suitable for 11+

  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets not available at this location
  • Disabled access not available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location

BBC Get Inspired

Details

You'll explore the fabulous Beaulieu River with an experienced guide. Enjoy two or three seater canoes as you learn the basics before exploring the Nature Reserve. This summer, we've got activities and events running for all ages and all abilities across England. Check out our website for further details.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 5 Sep 12:30–14:30
  2. Sun 6 Sep 12:30–14:30
  3. Sat 12 Sep 12:30–14:30
  4. Sun 13 Sep 12:30–14:30
  5. Sat 19 Sep 12:30–14:30
  6. Sun 20 Sep 12:30–14:30
  7. Sat 26 Sep 12:30–14:30
  8. Sun 27 Sep 12:30–14:30
  9. Sat 3 Oct 12:30–14:30
  10. Sun 4 Oct 12:30–14:30
  11. Sat 10 Oct 12:30–14:30
  12. Sun 11 Oct 12:30–14:30
  13. Sat 17 Oct 12:30–14:30
  14. Sun 18 Oct 12:30–14:30
  15. Sat 24 Oct 12:30–14:30

Cost

£32.00 per Adult, £25.00 per Child, £100.00 Family Ticket two adults, two children.

Quote Go Canoeing whilst making your booking and get 10% off your tour price.

Difficulty level

Easy

Distance

2-3 Miles mile(s)

Duration

2 Hours

Special requirements

Canoeing on the River Beaulieu. Please ensure you arrive in good time for the start of your activity session. We recommend you aim to be with us 15/20 minutes before your session start time.

Accreditation

Go Canoeing is a Canoe England Olympic Legacy project. To find out more about Go Canoeing please visit www.gocanoeing.org.uk

Venue

© 2011 Microsoft

New Forest Activities (Liquid Logistics)

Baileys Hard, Brockenhurst, Hampshire, SO42 7YF

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Go Canoeing.

Please register in advance.

Please make all bookings through Liquid Logistics. 01590 612377 www.liquidlogistics.co.uk

Disclaimer

The BBC does not check activity providers and these activities are not organised by the BBC, unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

More activities

Near here

BBC Get Inspired

Find Things To Do

  • Find by location By location