Activites run by the bbc and partners

Things To Do - Activities

SAT 3 JAN

Beaulieu River Kayaking Tour

New Forest Activities (Liquid Logistics), Hampshire

Run by: Go Canoeing

Enjoy a fantastic kayaking tour in the New Forest. Launching from Bucklers Hard on Beaulieu River, Hampshire.

clock10:00–12:00

Suitable for 11+

BBC Get Inspired
  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets available at this location
  • Disabled access available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location
Participants enjoying a Go Canoeing Guided Tour

Add to calendar

You'll explore this stunning nature reserve with your experienced guide. There's lots to see and you'll pick up some great tips along the way.

You don't need any experience and we supply all the equipment, you need to be comfortable on the water. Tours run most weekends and are available on demand.

Car Parking at Bucklers Hard. Toilets, changing facilities and cafe.

Disclaimer

Activities are not organised by the BBC unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 10 Jan 13:30–15:30
  2. Sat 17 Jan 10:00–12:00
  3. Sat 24 Jan 13:30–15:30
  4. Sat 31 Jan 10:00–12:00
  5. Sat 7 Feb 13:00–15:00
  6. Sat 14 Feb 14:00–16:00
  7. Sat 21 Feb 10:00–12:00
  8. Sun 22 Feb 10:00–12:00
  9. Sat 28 Feb 14:00–16:00
  10. Sun 1 Mar 14:00–16:00
  11. Sat 7 Mar 10:00–12:00
  12. Sun 8 Mar 10:00–12:00
  13. Sat 14 Mar 10:00–12:00
  14. Sat 21 Mar 13:00–15:00
  15. Sun 22 Mar 13:00–15:00
  16. Sat 28 Mar 14:00–16:00
  17. Sat 4 Apr 10:00–12:00
  18. Sun 5 Apr 10:00–12:00
  19. Sat 11 Apr 13:00–15:00
  20. Sun 12 Apr 14:00–16:00
  21. Fri 17 Apr 14:00–16:00
  22. Sat 18 Apr 10:00–12:00
  23. Sun 19 Apr 14:00–16:00
  24. Sat 25 Apr 14:00–16:00
  25. Sun 26 Apr 10:00–12:00
  26. Sat 2 May 12:30–14:30
  27. Sun 3 May 10:00–12:00
  28. Sat 9 May 14:00–16:00
  29. Sun 10 May 10:00–12:00
  30. Sat 16 May 10:00–12:00
  31. Sun 17 May 10:00–12:00
  32. Sat 23 May 10:00–12:00
  33. Sun 24 May 10:00–12:00
  34. Mon 25 May 14:00–16:00
  35. Thu 28 May 14:00–16:00
  36. Fri 29 May 10:00–12:00
  37. Sat 30 May 10:00–12:00
  38. Sun 31 May 13:30–15:30
  39. Sat 6 Jun 10:00–12:00
  40. Sun 7 Jun 10:00–12:00
  41. Sat 13 Jun 10:00–12:00
  42. Sun 14 Jun 10:00–12:00
  43. Sat 20 Jun 10:00–12:00
  44. Sun 21 Jun 10:00–12:00
  45. Sat 27 Jun 10:00–12:00
  46. Sun 28 Jun 10:00–12:00
  47. Sat 4 Jul 10:00–12:00
  48. Sun 5 Jul 10:00–12:00
  49. Sat 11 Jul 10:00–12:00
  50. Sun 12 Jul 10:00–12:00
  51. Sat 18 Jul 10:00–12:00
  52. Sun 19 Jul 10:00–12:00
  53. Fri 24 Jul 10:00–12:00
  54. Sat 25 Jul 10:00–12:00
  55. Sun 26 Jul 10:00–12:00
  56. Wed 29 Jul 10:00–12:00
  57. Fri 31 Jul 10:00–12:00
  58. Sat 1 Aug 10:00–12:00
  59. Sun 2 Aug 10:00–12:00

Cost

£32.00 per person - quote Go Canoeing whilst making your booking and get 10% off your tour price.

Skill Level

  1. Beginner
  2. Intermediate
  3. Advanced

Special requirements

Over 12's only.

Please ensure you arrive in good time for the start of your session. Ensure you bring your confirmation letter with you or entry to Buckler's Hard will be charged on arrival.

Accreditation

Go Canoeing is a Canoe England Olympic Legacy project. To find out more about Go Canoeing please visit gocanoeing.org.uk.

Venue

+ Enlarge map - Shrink map

New Forest Activities (Liquid Logistics)

Baileys Hard, Brockenhurst, Hampshire, SO42 7YF

www.liquidlogistics.co.uk/go-canoeing-hampshire/

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Go Canoeing.

Please register in advance.

Please make all bookings through Liquid Logistics: 01590 612377 www.liquidlogistics.co.uk

Activities near here

  • SAT 3 JAN

    Beaulieu River Open Canoeing Tour

    New Forest Activities (Liquid Logistics), Hampshire

    Run by: Go Canoeing

    Join an open canoeing tour with Liquid Logistics in the New Forest, Hampshire. You'll explore the fabulous Beaulieu River with an exper…

  • SUN 4 JAN

    Go Canoeing - Paddle to the Pub Special

    New Forest Activities (Liquid Logistics), Hampshire

    Run by: Go Canoeing

    Paddle and Pub in the glorious New Forest National Park.

  • WED 18 FEB

    Go Canoeing - Family Canoeing in the New Forest Tour

    New Forest Activities (Liquid Logistics), Hampshire

    Run by: Go Canoeing

    The perfect family adventure in the New Forest. A fantastic trip for families with young children. Join an open canoeing tour with Liq…

More activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website