BBC - Things To Do: Badminton Fun Training Sessions

SAT 17 OCT

Badminton Fun Training Sessions

Markland Hill Tennis and Racquets Club, Bolton

Run by: Hawks Junior Badminton Club

Coaching and playing games in a fun atmosphere for ages 4 to 16 years old. Four experienced coaches to give expert coaching.

Every Saturday 14:00 to 16:00.

clock14:00–16:00

Suitable for 5+

  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets available at this location
  • Disabled access available at this location
  • Baby changing available at this location
  • Food available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location

BBC Get Inspired

Details

Coaching and playing games in a fun atmosphere for ages 4 to 16 years old. Four experienced coaches to give expert coaching. Every Saturday 14:00 to 16:00.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 1 Aug 14:00–16:00
  2. Sat 8 Aug 14:00–16:00
  3. Sat 15 Aug 14:00–16:00
  4. Sat 22 Aug 14:00–16:00
  5. Sat 29 Aug 14:00–16:00
  6. Sat 5 Sep 14:00–16:00
  7. Sat 12 Sep 14:00–16:00
  8. Sat 19 Sep 14:00–16:00
  9. Sat 26 Sep 14:00–16:00
  10. Sat 3 Oct 14:00–16:00
  11. Sat 10 Oct 14:00–16:00
  12. Sat 24 Oct 14:00–16:00
  13. Sat 31 Oct 14:00–16:00
  14. Sat 7 Nov 14:00–16:00
  15. Sat 14 Nov 14:00–16:00
  16. Sat 21 Nov 14:00–16:00
  17. Sat 28 Nov 14:00–16:00
  18. Sat 5 Dec 14:00–16:00
  19. Sat 12 Dec 14:00–16:00
  20. Sat 19 Dec 14:00–16:00

Cost

£3.00 per week.

Accreditation

Registered to Badminton England.

Venue

© 2011 Microsoft

Markland Hill Tennis and Racquets Club

Victoria Road, Bolton, BL15AN

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Hawks Junior Badminton Club.

Disclaimer

The BBC does not check activity providers and these activities are not organised by the BBC, unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

More activities

Near here

BBC Get Inspired

Find Things To Do

  • Find by location By location