Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Badminton

Handford Hall School, Ipswich

Run by: Skillcentre Badminton Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 18 Sep 19:15–21:30
  2. Mon 22 Sep 19:15–21:30
  3. Thu 25 Sep 19:15–21:30
  4. Mon 29 Sep 19:15–21:30
  5. Thu 2 Oct 19:15–21:30
  6. Mon 6 Oct 19:15–21:30
  7. Thu 9 Oct 19:15–21:30
  8. Mon 13 Oct 19:15–21:30
  9. Thu 16 Oct 19:15–21:30
  10. Mon 20 Oct 19:15–21:30
  11. Thu 23 Oct 19:15–21:30
  12. Mon 3 Nov 19:15–21:30
  13. Thu 6 Nov 19:15–21:30
  14. Mon 10 Nov 19:15–21:30
  15. Thu 13 Nov 19:15–21:30
  16. Mon 17 Nov 19:15–21:30
  17. Thu 20 Nov 19:15–21:30
  18. Mon 24 Nov 19:15–21:30
  19. Thu 27 Nov 19:15–21:30
  20. Mon 1 Dec 19:15–21:30
  21. Thu 4 Dec 19:15–21:30
  22. Mon 8 Dec 19:15–21:30
  23. Thu 11 Dec 19:15–21:30
  24. Mon 15 Dec 19:15–21:30
  25. Thu 18 Dec 19:15–21:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website