Sorry, this activity has already happened

Badminton

Handford Hall School, Ipswich

Run by: Skillcentre Badminton Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 24 Apr 19:15–21:30
  2. Mon 28 Apr 19:15–21:30
  3. Thu 1 May 19:15–21:30
  4. Thu 8 May 19:15–21:30
  5. Mon 12 May 19:15–21:30
  6. Wed 14 May 19:15–21:30
  7. Mon 19 May 19:15–21:30
  8. Thu 22 May 19:15–21:30
  9. Mon 2 Jun 19:15–21:30
  10. Mon 9 Jun 19:15–21:30
  11. Mon 16 Jun 19:15–21:30
  12. Mon 23 Jun 19:15–21:30
  13. Mon 30 Jun 19:15–21:30
  14. Mon 7 Jul 19:15–21:30
  15. Mon 14 Jul 19:15–21:30
  16. Mon 21 Jul 19:15–21:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.