Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Back to Netball

Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 24 Jul 19:00–20:00
  2. Thu 31 Jul 19:00–20:00
  3. Thu 7 Aug 19:00–20:00
  4. Thu 14 Aug 19:00–20:00
  5. Thu 21 Aug 19:00–20:00
  6. Thu 28 Aug 19:00–20:00
  7. Thu 4 Sep 19:00–20:00
  8. Thu 11 Sep 19:00–20:00
  9. Thu 18 Sep 19:00–20:00
  10. Thu 25 Sep 19:00–20:00
  11. Thu 2 Oct 19:00–20:00
  12. Thu 9 Oct 19:00–20:00
  13. Thu 16 Oct 19:00–20:00
  14. Thu 23 Oct 19:00–20:00
  15. Thu 30 Oct 19:00–20:00
  16. Thu 6 Nov 19:00–20:00
  17. Thu 13 Nov 19:00–20:00
  18. Thu 20 Nov 19:00–20:00
  19. Thu 27 Nov 19:00–20:00
  20. Thu 4 Dec 19:00–20:00
  21. Thu 11 Dec 19:00–20:00
  22. Thu 18 Dec 19:00–20:00
  23. Sun 18 Jan 19:00–20:00

Similar activities

  • Football

    TUE 22 JUL

    FA Futsal Fives League

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

  • Table Tennis serve

    WED 23 JUL

    Table Tennis

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

  • ACLC venue

    WED 23 JUL

    Rush Hockey

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • TUE 22 JUL

    FA Futsal Fives League

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

  • WED 23 JUL

    Table Tennis

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College

  • WED 23 JUL

    Rush Hockey

    Aldercar Community Language College, Nottingham

    Run by: Aldercar Community Language College