Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Back To Netball

Meadowside Leisure Centre, Burton Upon Trent

Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 25 Sep 18:00–19:00
  2. Thu 2 Oct 18:00–19:00
  3. Thu 9 Oct 18:00–19:00
  4. Thu 16 Oct 18:00–19:00
  5. Thu 23 Oct 18:00–19:00
  6. Thu 30 Oct 18:00–19:00
  7. Thu 6 Nov 18:00–19:00
  8. Thu 13 Nov 18:00–19:00
  9. Thu 20 Nov 18:00–19:00
  10. Thu 27 Nov 18:00–19:00
  11. Thu 4 Dec 18:00–19:00
  12. Thu 11 Dec 18:00–19:00

Similar activities

  • Girls Dancing

    TUE 23 SEP

    Girls Dance

    Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

  • Netball

    THU 25 SEP

    Junior Netball

    Meadowside Leisure Centre, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

  • Cheerleading

    FRI 26 SEP

    Cheerleading Classes

    Meadowside Leisure Centre, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • TUE 23 SEP

    Girls Dance

    Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

  • THU 25 SEP

    Junior Netball

    Meadowside Leisure Centre, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council

  • FRI 26 SEP

    Cheerleading Classes

    Meadowside Leisure Centre, Burton Upon Trent

    Run by: East Staffordshire Borough Council