Sorry, this activity has already happened

ASV Adult Badminton Club

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 25 Apr 17:30–19:00
  2. Sat 2 May 17:30–19:00
  3. Sat 9 May 17:30–19:00
  4. Sat 16 May 17:30–19:00
  5. Sat 23 May 17:30–19:00
  6. Sat 30 May 17:30–19:00
  7. Sat 6 Jun 17:30–19:00
  8. Sat 13 Jun 17:30–19:00
  9. Sat 20 Jun 17:30–19:00
  10. Sat 27 Jun 17:30–19:00
  11. Sat 4 Jul 17:30–19:00
  12. Sat 11 Jul 17:30–19:00
  13. Sat 18 Jul 17:30–19:00
  14. Sat 25 Jul 17:30–19:00

Similar activities

  • Sunday 19 April
  • Race Running at Aberdeen Sports Village

    SUN 19 APR

    Multi Sports Club

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Monday 20 April
  • Gymnastics session at ASV

    MON 20 APR

    Kids at ASV Gymnastics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Table tennis player

    MON 20 APR

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • SUN 19 APR

    Multi Sports Club

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • MON 20 APR

    Kids at ASV Gymnastics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • MON 20 APR

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village