Sorry, this activity has already happened

Adults Table Tennis Session

Bishop Barrington Sports Hall, Bishop Auckland

Run by: Bishop Auckland Table Tennis Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 10 Mar 19:00–21:30
  2. 19:00–21:30
  3. Tue 17 Mar 19:00–21:30
  4. 19:00–21:30
  5. Tue 24 Mar 19:00–21:30
  6. 19:00–21:30
  7. Tue 31 Mar 19:00–21:30
  8. 19:00–21:30
  9. Tue 7 Apr 19:00–21:30
  10. 19:00–21:30
  11. Tue 14 Apr 19:00–21:30
  12. 19:00–21:30
  13. Tue 21 Apr 19:00–21:30
  14. 19:00–21:30
  15. Tue 28 Apr 19:00–21:30
  16. 19:00–21:30
  17. Tue 5 May 19:00–21:30
  18. 19:00–21:30
  19. Tue 12 May 19:00–21:30
  20. 19:00–21:30
  21. Tue 19 May 19:00–21:30
  22. 19:00–21:30
  23. Tue 26 May 19:00–21:30
  24. 19:00–21:30
  25. Tue 2 Jun 19:00–21:30
  26. 19:00–21:30
  27. Tue 9 Jun 19:00–21:30
  28. 19:00–21:30
  29. Tue 16 Jun 19:00–21:30
  30. 19:00–21:30
  31. Tue 23 Jun 19:00–21:30
  32. 19:00–21:30
  33. Tue 30 Jun 19:00–21:30
  34. 19:00–21:30
  35. Tue 7 Jul 19:00–21:30
  36. 19:00–21:30

Similar activities

  • Thursday 5 March
  • Fencing class

    THU 5 MAR

    Fencing at Newton Aycliffe

    Newton Aycliffe Leisure Centre, Newton Aycliffe

    Run by: North East Region England Fencing

  • Friday 6 March
  • The Junior squad and coaches

    FRI 6 MAR

    Junior Table Tennis Coaching

    Bishop Barrington Sports Hall, Bishop Auckland

    Run by: Bishop Auckland Table Tennis Club

  • Wednesday 11 March
  • Fencing at Durham Fencing Centre

    WED 11 MAR

    Fencing

    The Fencing Centre, Durham University, Durham

    Run by: North East Region England Fencing

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • THU 5 MAR

    Fencing at Newton Aycliffe

    Newton Aycliffe Leisure Centre, Newton Aycliffe

    Run by: North East Region England Fencing

  • FRI 6 MAR

    Junior Table Tennis Coaching

    Bishop Barrington Sports Hall, Bishop Auckland

    Run by: Bishop Auckland Table Tennis Club

  • WED 11 MAR

    Fencing

    The Fencing Centre, Durham University, Durham

    Run by: North East Region England Fencing