BBC - Things To Do: Activities: find activities near you

Activities (6078)

  • Find by location By location
  • Tuesday 7 February

    • Netball Now Rickmansworth

      Nuffield Health Fitness Club and The Princess Marina Sports Complex, Rickmansworth

      Tue 7 Feb • Sports, Netball

  • Tuesday 14 February

    • Netball Now Rickmansworth

      Nuffield Health Fitness Club and The Princess Marina Sports Complex, Rickmansworth

      Tue 14 Feb • Sports, Netball

  • Tuesday 21 February

    • Netball Now Rickmansworth

      Nuffield Health Fitness Club and The Princess Marina Sports Complex, Rickmansworth

      Tue 21 Feb • Sports, Netball

  • Tuesday 28 February

    • Netball Now Rickmansworth

      Nuffield Health Fitness Club and The Princess Marina Sports Complex, Rickmansworth

      Tue 28 Feb • Sports, Netball

  • Tuesday 7 March

    • Netball Now Rickmansworth

      Nuffield Health Fitness Club and The Princess Marina Sports Complex, Rickmansworth

      Tue 7 Mar • Sports, Netball

  • Tuesday 14 March

    • Netball Now Rickmansworth

      Nuffield Health Fitness Club and The Princess Marina Sports Complex, Rickmansworth

      Tue 14 Mar • Sports, Netball

  • Tuesday 21 March

    • Netball Now Rickmansworth

      Nuffield Health Fitness Club and The Princess Marina Sports Complex, Rickmansworth

      Tue 21 Mar • Sports, Netball

  • Tuesday 28 March

    • Netball Now Rickmansworth

      Nuffield Health Fitness Club and The Princess Marina Sports Complex, Rickmansworth

      Tue 28 Mar • Sports, Netball

  • Monday 12 December

    • FREE New Swimmer Trials

      Cardiff International Pool, Cardiff

      Mon 12 Dec • Sports, Swimming, Kids & Family

Featured