Meta4orce - Bio-genetically Altered Investigation Team

Niamh Webb
Lewis Macleod
Clint Dyer
Valerie Edmond
Maggie Saunders
Mark Denham
Animation Supervisor
Ron Ganbar
Art Director
Tom Jennings
Maya Raviv
Ben Woodhouse
Rosa Lykiardopoulos
Ben Raven
Ron Ganbar
3D Artists
Matt Allan
Kevin Richter
Tom Jennings
Emily Snape
Storyboard Artists
Robert Angol
Emily Snape
Interactive Designers
John Denton
Yawming Wong
Liam Owen
Interactive Developers
Iain Lobb
Mat Groves
Mark Dooney
Gameplay 3D
Matt Allan
Game Sound Design
Cyril Louis
Sound Design
Nati Zeidenstadt at Silk City Sounds
Original Music
Composed by Avshalom Caspi
VO Recording Studio
Heavy Entertainment
Online Post Production
Boutique TV Ltd
Business and Operations Director
Liz Vaughan
Business Affairs Executive
Debbie Gray
Studio Director
Yawming Wong
IT Supervisors
Shaf Ali
Steve Hayes
Office Assistant
Gemma Williams
For BBC Switch
Commissioning Editor
Geoffrey Goodwin
Executive Producer
Rob Cooper
Assistant Producer
Sam Horner
Technical Project Manager
Neville Daniel
HTML Build and Deployment
Barry McGee
For Bloc Media
Assistant Producers
John Denton
Andy Way
Written By
Peter Milligan
Produced, Directed & Edited By
Alex Norris
Executive Producer
Rick Palmer

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.