Rugby Union Results

Principality Building Society Premiership

Sunday 14th February 2016

Saturday 13th February 2016

Friday 12th February 2016

Saturday 30th January 2016

Saturday 2nd January 2016

Monday 28th December 2015

Saturday 26th December 2015

Saturday 5th December 2015

Saturday 28th November 2015

Thursday 26th November 2015

Saturday 7th November 2015

Friday 6th November 2015

Saturday 31st October 2015

Friday 30th October 2015

Saturday 24th October 2015

Saturday 17th October 2015

Saturday 10th October 2015

Friday 9th October 2015

Saturday 3rd October 2015

Saturday 26th September 2015

Saturday 19th September 2015

Saturday 12th September 2015

Saturday 5th September 2015

Sunday 17th May 2015

Sunday 26th April 2015

Saturday 25th April 2015

Friday 24th April 2015

Tuesday 21st April 2015

Sunday 19th April 2015

Saturday 18th April 2015

Thursday 16th April 2015

Tuesday 14th April 2015

Saturday 11th April 2015

Monday 6th April 2015

Sunday 5th April 2015

Saturday 4th April 2015

Sunday 22nd March 2015

Friday 20th March 2015

Wednesday 18th March 2015

Wednesday 11th March 2015

Saturday 7th March 2015

Saturday 28th February 2015

Friday 27th February 2015

Saturday 14th February 2015

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.