Sunday 20th April 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Cardiff Blues 17 - 13 Scarlets Full time Scorers
NG Dragons 10 - 20 Ospreys Full time Scorers

Saturday 19th April 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Zebre 26 - 13 Edinburgh Full time Scorers
Connacht 23 - 32 Munster Full time Scorers

Friday 18th April 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Leinster 62 - 7 Treviso Full time Scorers
Glasgow 27 - 9 Ulster Full time Scorers

Saturday 12th April 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Treviso 45 - 27 NG Dragons Full time Scorers
Munster 5 - 22 Glasgow Full time Scorers
Scarlets 27 - 20 Zebre Full time Scorers

Friday 11th April 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Ospreys 25 - 19 Leinster Full time Scorers
Ulster 58 - 12 Connacht Full time Scorers
Edinburgh 22 - 29 Cardiff Blues Full time Scorers

Friday 4th April 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Glasgow 29 - 10 Treviso Full time Scorers

Thursday 3rd April 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

NG Dragons 19 - 23 Edinburgh Full time Scorers

Sunday 30th March 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Scarlets 32 - 30 Connacht Full time Scorers

Saturday 29th March 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Zebre 25 - 25 NG Dragons Full time Scorers
Treviso 20 - 16 Edinburgh Full time Scorers
Cardiff Blues 28 - 23 Ulster Full time Scorers
Leinster 22 - 18 Munster Full time Scorers

Friday 28th March 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Glasgow 11 - 9 Ospreys Full time Scorers

Sunday 23rd March 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

NG Dragons 8 - 24 Connacht Full time Scorers

Saturday 22nd March 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Glasgow 14 - 6 Scarlets Full time Scorers
Munster 14 - 3 Treviso Full time Scorers

Friday 21st March 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Ospreys 34 - 9 Cardiff Blues Full time Scorers
Leinster 27 - 0 Zebre Full time Scorers
Edinburgh 3 - 9 Ulster Full time Scorers

Friday 14th March 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Ulster 26 - 13 Scarlets Full time Scorers

Saturday 1st March 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Zebre 15 - 10 Cardiff Blues Full time Scorers
Connacht 38 - 6 Treviso Full time Scorers
Scarlets 18 - 13 Munster Full time Scorers
Leinster 28 - 25 Glasgow Full time Scorers

Friday 28th February 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Ulster 38 - 8 NG Dragons Full time Scorers
Edinburgh 31 - 25 Ospreys Full time Scorers

Sunday 23rd February 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Treviso 12 - 14 Ulster Full time Scorers
NG Dragons 24 - 23 Glasgow Full time Scorers
Ospreys 11 - 25 Munster Full time Scorers
Zebre 19 - 27 Connacht Full time Scorers

Saturday 22nd February 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Scarlets 25 - 21 Edinburgh Full time Scorers

Thursday 20th February 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Cardiff Blues 22 - 34 Leinster Full time Scorers

Sunday 16th February 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Ospreys 75 - 7 Treviso Full time Scorers

Saturday 15th February 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Connacht 11 - 7 Edinburgh Full time Scorers
Cardiff Blues 20 - 27 Glasgow Full time Scorers
Munster 36 - 8 Zebre Full time Scorers

Friday 14th February 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Leinster 31 - 19 NG Dragons Full time Scorers

Sunday 9th February 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Glasgow 8 - 6 Connacht Full time Scorers
Zebre 8 - 31 Leinster Full time Scorers

Saturday 8th February 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Treviso 33 - 41 Scarlets Full time Scorers
Munster 54 - 13 Cardiff Blues Full time Scorers

Friday 7th February 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Ulster 10 - 7 Ospreys Full time Scorers

Saturday 4th January 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Zebre 14 - 12 Treviso Full time Scorers
Connacht 8 - 16 Leinster Full time Scorers

Friday 3rd January 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Ulster 29 - 19 Munster Full time Scorers
Ospreys 17 - 12 Scarlets Full time Scorers

Wednesday 1st January 2014

RaboDirect Pro12

Cardiff Blues 21 - 13 NG Dragons Full time Scorers

Saturday 28th December 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Treviso 20 - 15 Zebre Full time Scorers
Leinster 19 - 6 Ulster Full time Scorers

Friday 27th December 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Munster 22 - 16 Connacht Full time Scorers

Thursday 26th December 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Scarlets 6 - 10 Ospreys Full time Scorers
Edinburgh 16 - 20 Glasgow Full time Scorers
NG Dragons 22 - 16 Cardiff Blues Full time Scorers

Saturday 21st December 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Connacht 14 - 11 NG Dragons Full time Scorers
Munster 16 - 10 Scarlets Full time Scorers

Friday 20th December 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Cardiff Blues 19 - 22 Ospreys Full time Scorers
Ulster 13 - 6 Zebre Full time Scorers
Edinburgh 11 - 6 Leinster Full time Scorers

Saturday 30th November 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Zebre 11 - 19 Ulster Full time Scorers
Treviso 26 - 26 Cardiff Blues Full time Scorers
Leinster 36 - 19 Scarlets Full time Scorers

Friday 29th November 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Ospreys 16 - 28 Glasgow Full time Scorers
NG Dragons 14 - 18 Munster Full time Scorers
Edinburgh 43 - 10 Connacht Full time Scorers

Sunday 24th November 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Treviso 20 - 21 Leinster Full time Scorers

Saturday 23rd November 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Ospreys 30 - 20 Zebre Full time Scorers
Connacht 21 - 24 Scarlets Full time Scorers
Cardiff Blues 10 - 31 Munster Full time Scorers

Friday 22nd November 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Ulster 41 - 17 Edinburgh Full time Scorers
Glasgow 8 - 23 NG Dragons Full time Scorers

Saturday 2nd November 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Cardiff Blues 17 - 13 Treviso Full time Scorers
Connacht 12 - 19 Glasgow Full time Scorers
Scarlets 17 - 9 Ulster Full time Scorers
Munster 12 - 6 Ospreys Full time Scorers

Friday 1st November 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

NG Dragons 19 - 23 Leinster Full time Scorers
Edinburgh 25 - 23 Zebre Full time Scorers

Saturday 26th October 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Leinster 16 - 13 Connacht Full time Scorers

Friday 25th October 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Zebre 16 - 16 Scarlets Full time Scorers
Ospreys 40 - 17 NG Dragons Full time Scorers
Ulster 39 - 21 Cardiff Blues Full time Scorers
Glasgow 6 - 13 Munster Full time Scorers
Edinburgh 20 - 13 Treviso Full time Scorers

Sunday 6th October 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Cardiff Blues 29 - 12 Edinburgh Full time Scorers

Saturday 5th October 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Scarlets 12 - 17 Glasgow Full time Scorers
Munster 19 - 15 Leinster Full time Scorers

Friday 4th October 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Ospreys 12 - 18 Ulster Full time Scorers
NG Dragons 30 - 7 Zebre Full time Scorers
Treviso 23 - 3 Connacht Full time Scorers

Saturday 28th September 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Connacht 26 - 43 Ospreys Full time Scorers
Munster 23 - 9 NG Dragons Full time Scorers

Friday 27th September 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Zebre 17 - 24 Glasgow Full time Scorers
Ulster 32 - 13 Treviso Full time Scorers
Leinster 34 - 20 Cardiff Blues Full time Scorers
Edinburgh 9 - 22 Scarlets Full time Scorers

Saturday 21st September 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Ospreys 44 - 10 Edinburgh Full time Scorers
Connacht 7 - 18 Ulster Full time Scorers

Friday 20th September 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

NG Dragons 23 - 16 Scarlets Full time Scorers
Cardiff Blues 25 - 30 Zebre Full time Scorers
Treviso 29 - 19 Munster Full time Scorers
Glasgow 12 - 6 Leinster Full time Scorers

Saturday 14th September 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Leinster 29 - 29 Ospreys Full time Scorers
Scarlets 26 - 10 Treviso Full time Scorers

Friday 13th September 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Zebre 21 - 43 Munster Full time Scorers
Cardiff Blues 21 - 10 Connacht Full time Scorers
Ulster 12 - 13 Glasgow Full time Scorers
Edinburgh 16 - 13 NG Dragons Full time Scorers

Saturday 7th September 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Connacht 25 - 16 Zebre Full time Scorers
Treviso 19 - 24 Ospreys Full time Scorers
Munster 34 - 23 Edinburgh Full time Scorers

Friday 6th September 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Scarlets 19 - 42 Leinster Full time Scorers
NG Dragons 15 - 8 Ulster Full time Scorers
Glasgow 22 - 15 Cardiff Blues Full time Scorers

Saturday 25th May 2013

RaboDirect Pro12 - Grand Final

Ulster 18 - 24 Leinster Full time Scorers

Saturday 11th May 2013

RaboDirect Pro12 - Semi-Final

Leinster 17 - 15 Glasgow Full time Scorers

Friday 10th May 2013

RaboDirect Pro12 - Semi-Final

Ulster 28 - 17 Scarlets Full time Scorers

Friday 3rd May 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Connacht 3 - 20 Glasgow Full time Scorers
Edinburgh 31 - 24 NG Dragons Full time Scorers
Leinster 37 - 19 Ospreys Full time Scorers
Scarlets 17 - 41 Treviso Full time Scorers
Ulster 37 - 13 Cardiff Blues Full time Scorers
Zebre 25 - 27 Munster Full time Scorers

Friday 26th April 2013

RaboDirect Pro12

Treviso 23 - 23 Connacht Full time Scorers