Friday 28th November 2014

Guinness PRO12

Cardiff Blues v Treviso 19:35
Munster v Ulster 19:35

Saturday 29th November 2014

Guinness PRO12

Zebre v Edinburgh 15:00
Leinster v Ospreys 17:15
Connacht v Scarlets 19:30

Sunday 30th November 2014

Guinness PRO12

Glasgow v Newport Gwent Dragons 16:00

Friday 19th December 2014

Guinness PRO12

Cardiff Blues v Scarlets 19:35
Edinburgh v Treviso 19:35
Leinster v Connacht 19:35

Saturday 20th December 2014

Guinness PRO12

Glasgow v Munster 14:40
Ospreys v Ulster 17:15

Sunday 21st December 2014

Guinness PRO12

Newport Gwent Dragons v Zebre 16:00

Friday 26th December 2014

Guinness PRO12

Cardiff Blues v Newport Gwent Dragons 14:05
Munster v Leinster 17:00

Saturday 27th December 2014

Guinness PRO12

Glasgow v Edinburgh 14:40
Zebre v Treviso 16:00
Ospreys v Scarlets 17:15
Ulster v Connacht

Thursday 1st January 2015

Guinness PRO12

Newport Gwent Dragons v Cardiff Blues 14:05

Saturday 3rd January 2015

Guinness PRO12

Leinster v Ulster 14:40
Scarlets v Ospreys 17:05
Treviso v Zebre

Friday 9th January 2015

Guinness PRO12

Connacht v Edinburgh 19:35
Glasgow v Scarlets 19:35

Saturday 10th January 2015

Guinness PRO12

Cardiff Blues v Leinster 14:40
Zebre v Munster 16:00
Treviso v Ulster

Sunday 11th January 2015

Guinness PRO12

Ospreys v Newport Gwent Dragons 16:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.