Rugby Union Fixtures

Guinness Pro12

Sunday 29th November 2015

Friday 4th December 2015

Saturday 5th December 2015

Sunday 6th December 2015

Saturday 26th December 2015

Sunday 27th December 2015

Friday 1st January 2016

Saturday 2nd January 2016

Sunday 3rd January 2016

Friday 8th January 2016

Saturday 9th January 2016

  • Ospreys P Leinster
  • Zebre P Glasgow
  • Blues P Munster

Sunday 10th January 2016

Friday 29th January 2016

Friday 12th February 2016

Friday 19th February 2016

Friday 26th February 2016

Friday 4th March 2016

Friday 25th March 2016

Friday 1st April 2016

Friday 15th April 2016

Friday 29th April 2016

Friday 6th May 2016

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.