Rugby Union Results

European Rugby Champions Cup

Saturday 2nd May 2015

Final

Sunday 19th April 2015

Semi Final

Saturday 18th April 2015

Semi Final

Sunday 5th April 2015

Quarter Final

Saturday 4th April 2015

Quarter Final

Sunday 25th January 2015

Pool 1

Pool 4

Saturday 24th January 2015

Pool 2

Pool 3

Pool 5

Sunday 18th January 2015

Pool 4

Pool 5

Saturday 17th January 2015

Pool 1

Pool 2

Pool 3

Friday 16th January 2015

Pool 3

Sunday 14th December 2014

Pool 1

Pool 2

Pool 3

Saturday 13th December 2014

Pool 1

Pool 2

Pool 3

Pool 4

Pool 5

Friday 12th December 2014

Pool 4

Sunday 7th December 2014

Pool 2

Pool 3

Pool 4

Saturday 6th December 2014

Pool 1

Pool 3

Pool 5

Friday 5th December 2014

Pool 4

Sunday 26th October 2014

Pool 1

Pool 2

Pool 5

Saturday 25th October 2014

Pool 3

Pool 4

Pool 5

Friday 24th October 2014

Pool 1

Sunday 19th October 2014

Pool 2

Pool 3

Pool 4

Pool 5

Saturday 18th October 2014

Pool 1

Pool 3

Pool 4

Pool 5

Friday 17th October 2014

Pool 2

Saturday 24th May 2014

Qualifier Second Leg

Final

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.