Sunday 1st March 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Wasps 32 - 21 Gloucester Full time Scorers

Saturday 28th February 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Welsh 12 - 50 London Irish Full time Scorers
Leicester 28 - 8 Sale Full time Scorers
Saracens 22 - 17 Newcastle Full time Scorers
Exeter 16 - 6 Bath Full time Scorers

Friday 27th February 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Northampton 17 - 13 Harlequins Full time Scorers

Sunday 22nd February 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Irish 6 - 12 Leicester Full time Scorers

Saturday 21st February 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale 14 - 10 Saracens Full time Scorers
Gloucester 48 - 10 London Welsh Full time Scorers
Harlequins 21 - 32 Exeter Full time Scorers
Bath 13 - 21 Northampton Full time Scorers

Friday 20th February 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Newcastle 23 - 23 Wasps Full time Scorers

Sunday 15th February 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Welsh 12 - 52 Sale Full time Scorers
Saracens 34 - 24 Bath Full time Scorers
Wasps 37 - 6 Harlequins Full time Scorers

Saturday 14th February 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Exeter 46 - 17 Newcastle Full time Scorers

Friday 13th February 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Leicester 18 - 15 Gloucester Full time Scorers
Northampton 15 - 9 London Irish Full time Scorers

Sunday 11th January 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Newcastle 38 - 7 London Welsh Full time Scorers
London Irish 28 - 26 Exeter Full time Scorers

Saturday 10th January 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale 20 - 7 Northampton Full time Scorers
Bath 39 - 26 Wasps Full time Scorers
Harlequins 32 - 12 Leicester Full time Scorers

Friday 9th January 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Gloucester 24 - 23 Saracens Full time Scorers

Sunday 4th January 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Leicester 17 - 8 Bath Full time Scorers
Wasps 41 - 16 Sale Full time Scorers
London Welsh 13 - 24 Harlequins Full time Scorers

Saturday 3rd January 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Saracens 22 - 6 London Irish Full time Scorers
Exeter 25 - 26 Gloucester Full time Scorers

Friday 2nd January 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Northampton 39 - 31 Newcastle Full time Scorers

Sunday 28th December 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Gloucester 23 - 30 Wasps Full time Scorers

Saturday 27th December 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Bath 31 - 14 Exeter Full time Scorers
Sale 30 - 32 Leicester Full time Scorers
Newcastle 23 - 25 Saracens Full time Scorers
Harlequins 25 - 30 Northampton Full time Scorers

Friday 26th December 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Irish 24 - 9 London Welsh Full time Scorers

Sunday 21st December 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Wasps 48 - 16 London Irish Full time Scorers

Saturday 20th December 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Harlequins 15 - 7 Newcastle Full time Scorers
Saracens 78 - 7 London Welsh Full time Scorers
Northampton 23 - 19 Leicester Full time Scorers
Gloucester 16 - 39 Bath Full time Scorers

Friday 19th December 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale 18 - 11 Exeter Full time Scorers

Sunday 30th November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Irish 9 - 21 Gloucester Full time Scorers
London Welsh 14 - 43 Northampton Full time Scorers
Newcastle 13 - 18 Sale Full time Scorers

Saturday 29th November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Leicester 18 - 16 Wasps Full time Scorers
Exeter 27 - 19 Saracens Full time Scorers

Friday 28th November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Bath 25 - 6 Harlequins Full time Scorers

Sunday 23rd November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Saracens 24 - 31 Northampton Full time Scorers
London Welsh 5 - 26 Leicester Full time Scorers

Saturday 22nd November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Exeter 31 - 15 Wasps Full time Scorers
London Irish 23 - 33 Bath Full time Scorers

Friday 21st November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Harlequins 12 - 16 Sale Full time Scorers
Newcastle 20 - 10 Gloucester Full time Scorers

Sunday 16th November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Leicester 21 - 21 Saracens Full time Scorers
Wasps 71 - 7 London Welsh Full time Scorers

Saturday 15th November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale 36 - 8 London Irish Full time Scorers
Bath 23 - 14 Newcastle Full time Scorers

Friday 14th November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Gloucester 15 - 22 Harlequins Full time Scorers
Northampton 18 - 24 Exeter Full time Scorers

Sunday 12th October 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Wasps 29 - 22 Bath Full time Scorers

Saturday 11th October 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Welsh 3 - 23 Newcastle Full time Scorers
Exeter 44 - 24 London Irish Full time Scorers
Saracens 28 - 21 Gloucester Full time Scorers
Northampton 43 - 10 Sale Full time Scorers

Friday 10th October 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Leicester 22 - 16 Harlequins Full time Scorers

Sunday 5th October 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale 25 - 14 Wasps Full time Scorers
Newcastle 29 - 24 Exeter Full time Scorers

Saturday 4th October 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Harlequins 52 - 0 London Welsh Full time Scorers
London Irish 12 - 19 Northampton Full time Scorers
Gloucester 33 - 16 Leicester Full time Scorers

Friday 3rd October 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Bath 21 - 11 Saracens Full time Scorers

Sunday 28th September 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Exeter 36 - 13 Harlequins Full time Scorers
Wasps 35 - 18 Newcastle Full time Scorers

Saturday 27th September 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Leicester 19 - 22 London Irish Full time Scorers
Saracens 40 - 19 Sale Full time Scorers
Northampton 31 - 24 Bath Full time Scorers

Friday 26th September 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Welsh 10 - 46 Gloucester Full time Scorers

Sunday 21st September 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Newcastle 10 - 35 Northampton Full time Scorers

Saturday 20th September 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale 46 - 8 London Welsh Full time Scorers
Harlequins 26 - 23 Wasps Full time Scorers
London Irish 32 - 36 Saracens Full time Scorers
Bath 45 - 0 Leicester Full time Scorers

Friday 19th September 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Gloucester 22 - 25 Exeter Full time Scorers

Sunday 14th September 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Wasps 20 - 16 Northampton Full time Scorers
Newcastle 18 - 20 London Irish Full time Scorers

Saturday 13th September 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Bath 53 - 26 London Welsh Full time Scorers
Gloucester 34 - 27 Sale Full time Scorers
Exeter 20 - 24 Leicester Full time Scorers

Friday 12th September 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Harlequins 0 - 39 Saracens Full time Scorers

Sunday 7th September 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Welsh 0 - 52 Exeter Full time Scorers

Saturday 6th September 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale 20 - 29 Bath Full time Scorers
Saracens 34 - 28 Wasps Full time Scorers
Leicester 36 - 17 Newcastle Full time Scorers
London Irish 15 - 20 Harlequins Full time Scorers

Friday 5th September 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Northampton 53 - 6 Gloucester Full time Scorers

Saturday 31st May 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby - Final

Saracens 20 - 24 Northampton Full time Scorers

Saturday 17th May 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby - Semi-Final

Saracens 31 - 17 Harlequins Full time Scorers

Friday 16th May 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby - Semi-Final

Northampton 21 - 20 Leicester Full time Scorers

Saturday 10th May 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Harlequins 19 - 16 Bath Full time Scorers
Leicester 31 - 27 Saracens Full time Scorers
London Irish 22 - 20 Sale Full time Scorers
Newcastle 13 - 23 Exeter Full time Scorers
Northampton 74 - 13 London Wasps Full time Scorers
Worcester 28 - 27 Gloucester Full time Scorers

Sunday 4th May 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Exeter 29 - 30 Harlequins Full time Scorers

Saturday 3rd May 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Gloucester 38 - 30 London Irish Full time Scorers
London Wasps 44 - 38 Newcastle Full time Scorers
Saracens 44 - 20 Worcester Full time Scorers
Sale 22 - 42 Leicester Full time Scorers

Friday 2nd May 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Bath 19 - 19 Northampton Full time Scorers

Sunday 20th April 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Northampton 36 - 21 London Irish Full time Scorers
Newcastle 18 - 23 Saracens Full time Scorers

Saturday 19th April 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Bath 32 - 20 Worcester Full time Scorers
Exeter 12 - 55 Sale Full time Scorers
London Wasps 38 - 30 Gloucester Full time Scorers

Friday 18th April 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Harlequins 24 - 20 Leicester Full time Scorers

Sunday 13th April 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Saracens 28 - 24 Northampton Full time Scorers
London Irish 40 - 12 Newcastle Full time Scorers

Saturday 12th April 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Leicester 27 - 15 London Wasps Full time Scorers
Worcester 33 - 38 Exeter Full time Scorers
Gloucester 17 - 18 Bath Full time Scorers

Friday 11th April 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale 12 - 27 Harlequins Full time Scorers

Sunday 30th March 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Newcastle 12 - 17 Worcester Full time Scorers

Saturday 29th March 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Exeter 13 - 14 Gloucester Full time Scorers
Harlequins 23 - 9 London Irish Full time Scorers
London Wasps 20 - 32 Saracens Full time Scorers
Northampton 16 - 22 Leicester Full time Scorers

Friday 28th March 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Bath 11 - 12 Sale Full time Scorers

Sunday 23rd March 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Leicester 45 - 15 Exeter Full time Scorers

Saturday 22nd March 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale 19 - 6 Northampton Full time Scorers
Gloucester 40 - 33 Newcastle Full time Scorers
Saracens 39 - 17 Harlequins Full time Scorers
London Irish 23 - 44 Bath Full time Scorers

Friday 21st March 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Worcester 11 - 13 London Wasps Full time Scorers