Friday 14th November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Gloucester v Harlequins 19:45
Northampton v Exeter 19:45

Saturday 15th November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale v London Irish 14:00
Gloucester P-P Harlequins Postponed
Northampton P-P Exeter Postponed
Bath v Newcastle 17:00

Sunday 16th November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Leicester v Saracens 13:00
Wasps v London Welsh 15:15

Friday 21st November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Harlequins v Sale 19:45
Newcastle v Gloucester 20:00

Saturday 22nd November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Exeter v Wasps 15:00
Harlequins P-P Sale Postponed
London Irish v Bath 15:00

Sunday 23rd November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Saracens v Northampton 13:00
London Welsh v Leicester 15:15

Friday 28th November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Bath v Harlequins 19:45

Saturday 29th November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Bath P-P Harlequins Postponed
Leicester v Wasps 15:00
Exeter v Saracens 16:30

Sunday 30th November 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Irish v Gloucester 13:00
London Welsh v Northampton 14:30
Newcastle v Sale 15:15

Saturday 20th December 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale v Exeter 14:00
Gloucester v Bath 15:00
Harlequins v Newcastle 15:00
Northampton v Leicester 15:00
Saracens v London Welsh 15:00

Sunday 21st December 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Wasps v London Irish 14:00

Friday 26th December 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Irish v London Welsh 15:00

Saturday 27th December 2014

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale v Leicester 14:00
Bath v Exeter 15:00
Gloucester v Wasps 15:00
Harlequins v Northampton 15:00
Newcastle v Saracens 15:00

Saturday 3rd January 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Exeter v Gloucester 15:00
Leicester v Bath 15:00
Northampton v Newcastle 15:00
Saracens v London Irish 15:00

Sunday 4th January 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Wasps v Sale 14:00
London Welsh v Harlequins 14:30

Saturday 10th January 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale v Northampton 14:00
Bath v Wasps 15:00
Gloucester v Saracens 15:00
Harlequins v Leicester 15:00

Sunday 11th January 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Irish v Exeter 15:00
Newcastle v London Welsh 15:00

Saturday 14th February 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Exeter v Newcastle 15:00
Leicester v Gloucester 15:00
Northampton v London Irish 15:00

Sunday 15th February 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Wasps v Harlequins 14:00
London Welsh v Sale 14:30
Saracens v Bath 15:00

Friday 20th February 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Newcastle v Wasps 20:00

Saturday 21st February 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale v Saracens 14:00
Bath v Northampton 15:00
Gloucester v London Welsh 15:00
Harlequins v Exeter 15:00
London Irish v Leicester 15:00

Saturday 28th February 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Welsh v London Irish 14:30
Exeter v Bath 15:00
Leicester v Sale 15:00
Northampton v Harlequins 15:00
Saracens v Newcastle 15:00

Sunday 1st March 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Wasps v Gloucester 14:00

Saturday 7th March 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Bath v Sale 15:00
Exeter v London Welsh 15:00
Gloucester v Northampton 15:00
Harlequins v London Irish 15:00

Sunday 8th March 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Wasps v Saracens 14:00
Newcastle v Leicester 15:00

Saturday 28th March 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale v Gloucester 14:00
Leicester v Exeter 15:00
London Irish v Newcastle 15:00
Northampton v Wasps 15:00
Saracens v Harlequins 15:00

Sunday 29th March 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Welsh v Bath 14:30

Saturday 11th April 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Exeter v Northampton 15:00
Harlequins v Gloucester 15:00
Saracens v Leicester 15:00

Sunday 12th April 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

London Welsh v Wasps 14:30
London Irish v Sale 15:00
Newcastle v Bath 15:00

Saturday 25th April 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale v Harlequins 14:00
Bath v London Irish 15:00
Gloucester v Newcastle 15:00
Leicester v London Welsh 15:00
Northampton v Saracens 15:00
Wasps v Exeter 15:00

Saturday 9th May 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Sale v Newcastle 14:00
Gloucester v London Irish 15:00
Harlequins v Bath 15:00
Northampton v London Welsh 15:00
Saracens v Exeter 15:00

Sunday 10th May 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Wasps v Leicester 14:00

Saturday 16th May 2015

Aviva Premiership Rugby

Bath v Gloucester
Exeter v Sale
Leicester v Northampton
London Irish v Wasps
London Welsh v Saracens
Newcastle v Harlequins

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.