Rugby Union Fixtures

Aviva Premiership

Friday 12th February 2016

Saturday 13th February 2016

Sunday 14th February 2016

Friday 19th February 2016

Saturday 20th February 2016

Sunday 21st February 2016

Saturday 27th February 2016

Sunday 28th February 2016

Friday 4th March 2016

Saturday 5th March 2016

Sunday 6th March 2016

Friday 11th March 2016

Saturday 12th March 2016

Friday 18th March 2016

Saturday 19th March 2016

Sunday 20th March 2016

Saturday 26th March 2016

Sunday 27th March 2016

Friday 1st April 2016

Saturday 2nd April 2016

Sunday 3rd April 2016

Wednesday 13th April 2016

Friday 15th April 2016

Saturday 16th April 2016

Sunday 17th April 2016

Saturday 30th April 2016

Sunday 1st May 2016

Saturday 7th May 2016

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.