Thursday 24th July 2014

First Utility Super League

Hull FC v Castleford Tigers 20:00

Friday 25th July 2014

First Utility Super League

Hull FC P-P Castleford Tigers Postponed
Salford City Reds v Leeds Rhinos 20:00
St Helens v Widnes Vikings 20:00

Saturday 26th July 2014

First Utility Super League

London Broncos v Hull KR 15:00

Thursday 31st July 2014

First Utility Super League

Wigan Warriors v Salford City Reds 20:00

Friday 1st August 2014

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Warrington Wolves 19:00
Hull FC v St Helens 20:00
Leeds Rhinos v Bradford Bulls 20:00
Wigan Warriors P-P Salford City Reds Postponed

Sunday 3rd August 2014

First Utility Super League

Wakefield Wildcats v Huddersfield Giants 15:00
Widnes Vikings v Hull KR 15:00
Castleford Tigers v London Broncos 15:30

Thursday 14th August 2014

First Utility Super League

Hull KR v Wigan Warriors 20:00

Friday 29th August 2014

Super League

Hull FC v Hull KR 20:00
Leeds Rhinos v St Helens 20:00
Widnes Vikings v Wigan Warriors 20:00

Saturday 30th August 2014

First Utility Super League

Warrington Wolves v Huddersfield Giants 15:00
Catalan Dragons v London Broncos 17:00

Sunday 31st August 2014

Super League

Wakefield Wildcats v Salford City Reds 15:00
Castleford Tigers v Bradford Bulls 15:30

Thursday 4th September 2014

Super League

St Helens v Warrington Wolves 20:00

Friday 5th September 2014

First Utility Super League

Wigan Warriors v Leeds Rhinos 20:00

Thursday 11th September 2014

Super League

Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves 20:00

Friday 12th September 2014

Super League

Hull FC v Leeds Rhinos 20:00
Salford City Reds v Widnes Vikings 20:00

Saturday 13th September 2014

First Utility Super League

London Broncos v Bradford Bulls 15:00
Catalan Dragons v Castleford Tigers 17:00

Sunday 14th September 2014

Super League

Huddersfield Giants v St Helens 15:00
Wakefield Wildcats v Hull KR 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.