Thursday 5th February 2015

First Utility Super League

Widnes Vikings v Wigan Warriors 20:00

Friday 6th February 2015

First Utility Super League

St Helens v Catalan Dragons 20:00

Thursday 12th February 2015

First Utility Super League

Salford Red Devils v St Helens 20:00

Friday 13th February 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull FC v Warrington Wolves 20:00
Leeds Rhinos v Widnes Vikings 20:00
Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield Giants 20:00

Saturday 14th February 2015

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Castleford Tigers 17:00

Sunday 15th February 2015

First Utility Super League

Wakefield Wildcats v Hull KR 15:00

Thursday 26th February 2015

First Utility Super League

Leeds Rhinos v Huddersfield Giants 20:00

Friday 27th February 2015

First Utility Super League

St Helens v Castleford Tigers 20:00

Saturday 28th February 2015

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Warrington Wolves 17:00

Sunday 1st March 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull KR v Wigan Warriors 15:00
Salford Red Devils v Hull FC 15:00
Widnes Vikings v Wakefield Wildcats 15:00

Thursday 5th March 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull FC v Leeds Rhinos 20:00

Friday 6th March 2015

First Utility Super League

Wakefield Wildcats v St Helens 20:00

Saturday 7th March 2015

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Salford Red Devils 17:00

Sunday 8th March 2015

First Utility Super League

Huddersfield Giants v Widnes Vikings 15:00
Warrington Wolves v Hull KR 15:00
Castleford Tigers v Wigan Warriors 15:30

Thursday 12th March 2015

First Utility Super League

Huddersfield Giants v Castleford Tigers 20:00

Friday 13th March 2015

First Utility Super League

Warrington Wolves v Leeds Rhinos 20:00
Wigan Warriors v Hull FC 20:00

Sunday 15th March 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull KR v Catalan Dragons 15:00
Salford Red Devils v Wakefield Wildcats 15:00
Widnes Vikings v St Helens 15:00

Thursday 19th March 2015

First Utility Super League

St Helens v Warrington Wolves 20:00

Friday 20th March 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull FC v Catalan Dragons 20:00
Leeds Rhinos v Wigan Warriors 20:00

Thursday 26th March 2015

First Utility Super League

Salford Red Devils v Widnes Vikings 20:00

Saturday 28th March 2015

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Leeds Rhinos 17:00

Thursday 2nd April 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull FC v Hull KR 20:00
Wakefield Wildcats v Catalan Dragons 20:00
Widnes Vikings v Warrington Wolves 20:00

Friday 10th April 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull FC v Widnes Vikings 20:00

Saturday 11th April 2015

First Utility Super League

Castleford Tigers v Hull KR

Thursday 16th April 2015

First Utility Super League

Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves 20:00

Friday 17th April 2015

First Utility Super League

St Helens v Leeds Rhinos 20:00

Thursday 23rd April 2015

First Utility Super League

Wakefield Wildcats v Wigan Warriors 20:00

Friday 24th April 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull FC v Huddersfield Giants 20:00
Leeds Rhinos v Warrington Wolves 20:00
St Helens v Widnes Vikings 20:00

Saturday 25th April 2015

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Hull KR 17:00

Sunday 26th April 2015

First Utility Super League

Salford Red Devils v Castleford Tigers 15:00

Thursday 30th April 2015

First Utility Super League

Huddersfield Giants v Leeds Rhinos 20:00

Friday 1st May 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull FC v Salford Red Devils 20:00
St Helens v Wakefield Wildcats 20:00
Wigan Warriors v Hull KR 20:00

Sunday 3rd May 2015

First Utility Super League

Warrington Wolves v Widnes Vikings 15:00
Castleford Tigers v Catalan Dragons 15:30

Thursday 7th May 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull KR v Wakefield Wildcats 20:00

Friday 8th May 2015

First Utility Super League

Wigan Warriors v Castleford Tigers 20:00

Saturday 9th May 2015

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v St Helens 17:00

Sunday 10th May 2015

First Utility Super League

Salford Red Devils v Huddersfield Giants 15:00
Warrington Wolves v Hull FC 15:00
Widnes Vikings v Leeds Rhinos 15:00

Thursday 21st May 2015

First Utility Super League

Castleford Tigers v Huddersfield Giants 20:00

Friday 22nd May 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull FC v St Helens 20:00
Leeds Rhinos v Hull KR 20:00
Salford Red Devils v Warrington Wolves 20:00

Saturday 23rd May 2015

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Wigan Warriors 17:00

Sunday 24th May 2015

First Utility Super League

Wakefield Wildcats v Widnes Vikings 15:00

Thursday 4th June 2015

First Utility Super League

Widnes Vikings v Hull FC 20:00

Friday 5th June 2015

First Utility Super League

St Helens v Salford Red Devils 20:00

Thursday 11th June 2015

First Utility Super League

Leeds Rhinos v Castleford Tigers 20:00

Friday 12th June 2015

First Utility Super League

St Helens v Wigan Warriors 20:00

Saturday 13th June 2015

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Hull FC 17:00

Thursday 18th June 2015

First Utility Super League

Castleford Tigers v St Helens 20:00

Friday 19th June 2015

First Utility Super League

Wigan Warriors v Salford Red Devils 20:00

Saturday 20th June 2015

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Wakefield Wildcats 17:00

Sunday 21st June 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull KR v Warrington Wolves 15:00
Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC 15:00
Widnes Vikings v Huddersfield Giants 15:00

Thursday 2nd July 2015

First Utility Super League

Warrington Wolves v Wigan Warriors 20:00

Friday 3rd July 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull FC v Wakefield Wildcats 20:00
Leeds Rhinos v St Helens 20:00

Thursday 9th July 2015

First Utility Super League

Wigan Warriors v Leeds Rhinos 20:00

Friday 10th July 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull FC v Castleford Tigers 20:00
St Helens v Huddersfield Giants 20:00

Sunday 12th July 2015

First Utility Super League

Salford Red Devils v Hull KR 15:00
Wakefield Wildcats v Warrington Wolves 15:00
Widnes Vikings v Catalan Dragons 15:00

Thursday 16th July 2015

First Utility Super League

Warrington Wolves v St Helens 20:00

Friday 17th July 2015

First Utility Super League

Leeds Rhinos v Salford Red Devils 20:00
Wigan Warriors v Widnes Vikings 20:00

Saturday 18th July 2015

First Utility Super League

Catalan Dragons v Huddersfield Giants 17:00

Sunday 19th July 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull KR v Hull FC 15:00
Wakefield Wildcats v Castleford Tigers 15:00

Thursday 23rd July 2015

First Utility Super League

Hull FC v Wigan Warriors 20:00

Friday 24th July 2015

First Utility Super League

St Helens v Hull KR 20:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.