Rugby League Fixtures

First Utility Super League

Friday 12th February 2016

Saturday 13th February 2016

Sunday 14th February 2016

Sunday 21st February 2016

Thursday 25th February 2016

Friday 26th February 2016

Saturday 27th February 2016

Sunday 28th February 2016

Thursday 3rd March 2016

Friday 4th March 2016

Sunday 6th March 2016

Thursday 10th March 2016

Friday 11th March 2016

Saturday 12th March 2016

Sunday 13th March 2016

Thursday 17th March 2016

Friday 18th March 2016

Sunday 20th March 2016

Thursday 24th March 2016

Friday 25th March 2016

Monday 28th March 2016

Friday 1st April 2016

Saturday 2nd April 2016

Sunday 3rd April 2016

Thursday 7th April 2016

Friday 8th April 2016

Saturday 9th April 2016

Sunday 10th April 2016

Thursday 14th April 2016

Friday 15th April 2016

Thursday 21st April 2016

Friday 22nd April 2016

Saturday 23rd April 2016

Sunday 24th April 2016

Thursday 28th April 2016

Friday 29th April 2016

Thursday 12th May 2016

Friday 13th May 2016

Saturday 14th May 2016

Sunday 15th May 2016

Saturday 21st May 2016

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Thursday 26th May 2016

Friday 27th May 2016

Saturday 28th May 2016

Sunday 29th May 2016

Thursday 2nd June 2016

Friday 3rd June 2016

Thursday 9th June 2016

Friday 10th June 2016

Saturday 11th June 2016

Sunday 12th June 2016

Thursday 16th June 2016

Friday 17th June 2016

Sunday 19th June 2016

Thursday 30th June 2016

Friday 1st July 2016

Saturday 2nd July 2016

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Thursday 7th July 2016

Friday 8th July 2016

Sunday 10th July 2016

Thursday 14th July 2016

Friday 15th July 2016

Saturday 16th July 2016

Sunday 17th July 2016

Thursday 21st July 2016

Friday 22nd July 2016

Sunday 24th July 2016

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.