Rugby League Fixtures

First Utility Super League

Thursday 4th June 2015

Friday 5th June 2015

Sunday 7th June 2015

Thursday 11th June 2015

Friday 12th June 2015

Saturday 13th June 2015

Sunday 14th June 2015

Thursday 18th June 2015

Friday 19th June 2015

Saturday 20th June 2015

Sunday 21st June 2015

Thursday 2nd July 2015

Friday 3rd July 2015

Sunday 5th July 2015

Thursday 9th July 2015

Friday 10th July 2015

Sunday 12th July 2015

Thursday 16th July 2015

Friday 17th July 2015

Saturday 18th July 2015

Sunday 19th July 2015

Thursday 23rd July 2015

Friday 24th July 2015

Sunday 26th July 2015

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.